Mother-in-law's other name is mother!

20 33
Avatar for Nurtaj1234
3 years ago

There is a lot of similarity between the word mother and mother-in-law. The girls once had to leave their parents' house and go to their mother-in-law's house.Father-in-law's house is not another father's house. There is also a mother, a father, a brother or a sister. The mother-in-law is actually more than the mother because she He sees his son's wife as his own daughter. What's more!And My mother-in-law is like my thoughts. She is a very good mother in one word. And I want to keep her safe like my mother.You may all think that the son's wife and mother-in-law can not be so much love. But everything is possible if you want.Many will say that I love my mother-in-law, she doesn't like me. I would say that if you love her, it is not HermioneMany will say that I love my mother-in-law, she doesn't like me. I will say that you will not be disappointed if you continue to love she , one day she will understand your love and make you she own. She will love you like her daughter.

I Love You MA

21
$ 0.00
Avatar for Nurtaj1234
3 years ago

Comments

Very nice article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother- in- law should love daughter in law like a daughter. Daughter-in-law also should treat her like mom. I hope if this happens there would be no problem in any laws House. Subscribe back please.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done .thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's very nice when the daughter-in-law and the mother-in-law get along, unfortunately it's not that common. You are happy to have such a relationship with your mother-in-law.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You write a very nice article. But i don't know every mother in law can be good mother? Mother's love is so precious if a mother in law can be like a mother then every daughter in laws feel their safe in their in law's house.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know but love her .he will understand you one day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The following document Microsoft office for a few days and then I can do to get a new life into a new one is for your help with this one of my life I am a little bit more than a year and a half day city of industry experience and I will have a great weekend too late for me know what the hell is this a few weeks and then you will have a good day😪💔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

article.I think that there is no difference between mother and mother in law's.every woman should

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am very pleasure 😊😊 to read your article.I think that there is no difference between mother and mother in law's.every woman should take care her mother in law, respect her mother in law and love her.so,I think we should respect every mother in law.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have expressed my own opinion here.thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't have any word to comment this article i am shocked for your article thanks for give us and every girls should teach lesson from you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In our world the most important person is our mother. Mother is blessing for a children .I love you ma

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope to love her like mother-in-law and mother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am very grateful to read your article I love my mother she is my world I can't never live without her I am very proud that she is my mom thanks friend for sharing this valuable article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But I The mother-in-law here meant that mother..thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago