In search of a piece of happiness,part:02

7 28
Avatar for Nurtaj1234
3 years ago

My article is an instructive Islamic story. I hope everyone will read it and you will like it.

The only daughter of the parents started. Girls who grow up with a lot of affection are a little stubborn and stubborn. It was no exception in the beginning. There is no peace until he decides what to do.

The dream of the parents is to teach medicine to the daughter. The beginning has also become the dream of the parents. Although he grew up in a middle class family, he never had to study for any reason. Got in front before asking anything. Parents want to start with this little reward for their hard work. Yes, it will start as a doctor. He will fulfill the hard work of his parents.

Modern, smart girl of the era in the beginning. She is also beautiful. I have received so many proposals in school and college but my dream is to become a doctor, where is the beginning of love?

:

After completing her HSC exams, Soochna and her school life girlfriend Moumita were admitted to medical coaching together. Starting a friendship with Moumita from class six. The two are very close girlfriends.

A few days before the start of coaching, Moumita proposed friendship with a boy named Sohail who was studying at Soochana K DMC. At the beginning the beginning was not agreed but when Moumita said, our dream is to study in medical, to fulfill our dream we should have acquaintance with someone in medical, in this we will get a guideline, also an idea of ​​what the question is. Besides, Sohail is a very good boy If I didn't have a boyfriend, I would have fallen in love, says Moumita.

The first words reminded me of the beginning. And the desire for love is not the beginning. He became friends with Sohail. We would talk on the phone without seeing it, and we would chat. There was a lot of talk related to the first study. But gradually this topic would turn around and settle among themselves. Who likes what, who wants what kind of partner, who has what dreams, who likes what clothes are beautiful, who does what in leisure and so on.

Sohail liked the beginning. Sohail used to talk very neatly. There was a time when if he didn't talk one day, the beginning would be restless. On the other hand, the state of medical preparation dafarapha! I don't mind reading. Forget his parents' dream, his own dream. Talking to Sohail all the time! See you later!

The first day we met, the two were fascinated to see each other. The beginning seems to be the man for whom so many years of waiting.

The beginning itself does not know how their love became.

:

The results of the medical examination were released. Sohail called and said there was no chance. The start encouraged him to try again next time. Sohail's support took away a lot of the trouble of starting. He thanked Allah for giving him such a good companion. Sohail really loves him a lot. You can only care so much if you love someone. Sohail gave him a lot of time that day and took him for a walk. He forgot the beginning in the joy of the whole day and did not get a chance in medical. Even with the phone off, the parents forgot to tell anyone the result.

At the end of the day, Sohail went down in front of Soochana's house. Soochana thanked Sohail for such a beautiful and memorable day.

Seeing Soochna return home, her parents are restless in their thoughts. As soon as he entered the house, his mother hugged him and said, where have you been all day? You put the phone off! Why should the phone be switched off because of the result?

- Mom, I didn't have a chance.

- What happened? Need to be upset for this? Go away from parents and keep the phone off? What do you think we will scold you? Why didn't I have a chance to ask for an explanation? Never .. I understand that you are suffering more than us.

Soochna's father came and put his hand on his daughter's head and said that this time it was not done but in sha Allah it will be next time Don't worry mom.

Soochna began to feel very guilty. Shh what did he do! After getting Sohail's company, he forgot about his parents! I should have informed him by phone once. How tense the parents were.

:

Despite reluctance to start at night, he entered Facebook. He wanted to see who got a chance in his friend list. Many people got a chance, showed V with a smile and gave a selfie. His mind was filled with depression. Today, he might have celebrated like this. Suddenly a small status came to the fore!

. "Even after so many attempts, there was no chance in medical, Alhamdulillah. In the midst of this, Allah has placed my welfare which I cannot see at first sight. ”

Surprise! The girl is saying Alhamdulillah not getting a chance! It also says that it has its welfare!

I want to talk to a girl named Jannat.

Hi Hi.

The reply came from Opash, 'Assalamu Alaikum'.

The start of a push game. It should have been understood earlier that the girl has accepted not getting a chance in medical as a welfare for her, it is foolish to call her Hi!

Saying ‘Walaikum Salam’, the beginning became silent. What more can you say! But there was also the temptation to talk.

- Well, did you take the test then? I did not have a chance. My parents dreamed I would be a doctor, I also dreamed but it did not happen.

- I didn't either, Alhamdulillah. But I think there is good for me in this too which I do not understand now.

I do not understand how welfare can be in an imperfection! Even then he liked the idea of ​​paradise. Many believe in the Creator of Paradise.

- If I don't remember something to start with?

- Say yes to paradise.

- Do you have a profile picture?

- Yes.

- Is it okay to give the picture?

- I don't understand.

- Have you ever read Surah An-Noor?

- I may have read it as a child.

- Can I give you a Bengali translation of a verse from Surah Noor?

- All right.

And say to the believing women that they should lower their gaze and guard their modesty, and that they should not show off their beauty except what is manifested, and that they should cover their breasts with their veils, and that they should be their husbands. Father, father-in-law, own son, husband's son, brother, brother's son, sister's son, own women, who own their right hand, do not reveal their beauty to anyone except the submissive sexless man or the boy who is ignorant of women's private parts. O you who believe! Repent to Allah, all of you, that you may be successful. '

(Surah An-Noor: 31)

This is the main verse of the veil for women. In this verse, Allah has determined the mahram of women. Mahram is for those who are allowed to go in front and marriage is forbidden.

None of those who have seen your picture are your mahram. All those who have seen sin are being added to your record.

Introduction I read the Qur'an as a child but did not understand it. The beginning was stunned to read the Bengali meaning given by Jannat! What a beautiful, sublime way to talk about the screen. But so far he did not know that the Qur'an has spoken about the screen in this way!

- Paradise I did not know the order of the screen.!

- Not only you, there are many sisters who know the duty of the veil but do not know how to wear the veil and what is the command in the Qur'an. People make more mistakes without knowing it and that's why I told you. Forgive me if I hurt you.

- Not this! Why is the apology coming? You did me a lot of good today. I didn't really know such a hard command of the screen.

- Not just the veil, the Qur'an commands prayer, fasting commands, halal-haram rulings, alms-giving, rites of good behavior with parents, husband-child, relatives, neighbors, including in daily life. Some requirements are provided for all things, some have come directly in the Qur'an and some have come through Hadith.

We can't accept one except the other. If we pray, we will get a discount for the veil, if we wear a veil, we will get a discount for fasting, if we fast, we will get a discount for haram, if we reject haram, we will get a discount That is not the beginning. Rather, every command of Allah has an intimate relationship with one another.

- Paradise! No one ever told me that. Today it seems like I've spent so many days on complete mistakes.

- The feeling of ‘I have made a mistake’ is the first step to gaining guidance in sha Allah! See what God has said in the Holy Qur'an,

. ‘Whoever commits a sin or harms himself and then seeks forgiveness from Allah, he finds Allah Forgiving, Merciful.

(Surat an-Nisa ': 110)

SubhanAllah !! How kind is the Lord of the Worlds! Even after clearly pointing me to the wrong path and the right path, if I choose the wrong path and harm myself, then realize my mistake and seek forgiveness from Allah, then Allah has openly declared forgiveness, Subhan Allah!

- Really. I will repent today and start praying.

- We can't guarantee what we can do. All good deeds are in the will of Allah, so when you say what you will do, you have to say In sha Allah.

- I will repent today and start the prayer In sha Allah.

- Not only prayers, but also the curtain from tomorrow, Insha Allah.

- In sha Allah the curtain will do. Thank you Jannat, I have learned a lot for you today.

- God accept you. Honestly, you're curious. And that is why you have taken my words in a positive sense.

God says,

. "Allah does not change the condition of a people until they change their own condition."

(Surat al-Ra'd: 11)

You have to take the first step to change your situation. Then God's help arrives.

:

After such a long time, the consciousness of the beginning seemed to return. What has he done! For Sohail, his parents' dream was forgotten, his dream was forgotten. How will he show his face to his parents?

On the other hand, in the fascination of Sohail's love, he has lost so much knowledge and has done so much! He has lost his honesty, sanctity, self-respect, personality!

What else is the value of this life now!

But no! The words of paradise seem to be repeated. He never understood the meaning of the Qur'an. What a beautiful life system God has given in the Qur'an! What a verse!

. ‘Whoever commits a sin or harms himself and then seeks forgiveness from Allah, he finds Allah Forgiving, Merciful.

No! It's too late to start! I have not prayed for many years. He learned the rules of prayer when he was young. He also prayed for some time to encourage learning. But that enthusiasm suddenly disappeared under the pressure of studying. My parents never said anything about prayer.

Beginner's father taught me how to build a career! How to fight for good results, good job, better position! Mother taught him modernity! Which color dress is more suitable! No fashion is popular now! Which ornament matches more than which dress! Did not teach how many rak'ahs of Zuhr prayer! Did not teach the screen! Mahram / What is mahram in Gair!

Today, after many years of initiation, he stood in prayer. The heartbeat is gradually increasing. Do I know it is prayer? Oh! After the evening prayer is to be read! Intentionally, he stood up in prayer. It's as if an inertia is holding him. Gradually the breathing became heavy at the beginning. I don't know what it means to recite a surah, but it is undoubtedly beautiful, sweet. Tears welled up in his eyes. This is the first time I have felt so relieved to cry.

:

In the morning Soochna went to her mother and sat down. Seeing the fussy behavior of the beginning, the mother asked, will you say something?

- Hmm

- Tell me

- Will you buy me a burqa, Mom? Please.

Even if the sky fell on the head of the mother of the beginning was not so surprised! Somehow he managed to control himself and said,

- You're a baby girl. Why wear a burqa now? People will laugh. And you don't have to wear a burqa, you go out in a decent way.

- Mom, please, you don't. I started praying last night. I have found an impossible peace, mother, which I cannot explain to you.

- Pray, go out in a decent way.

- No, mother, then it didn't happen. Because prayer is the command of the veil and His is the command. Mom had a lot of conversations with one of my Facebook friends last night. I was surprised to hear him! I didn't know this well before. The girl opened my eyes. It is also obligatory for me to make a screen now.

- Who cares! I don't trust these girls. Don't put you in danger again.

- Why are you saying that, Mom? I don't see any interest in him when I pray and wear veil. Don't even know me. It's not like he's asking me anything in return. He has no benefit here! I don't want to hear so much mom. Buy me a burqa, a niqab. If necessary, I will not buy any more dresses this year, but buy them.

The mother had to give in to her daughter's insistence. But the effort did not stop there. An example of who did what after the burqa was always presented before the introduction. Soochna used to discuss all these with Jannat. Jannat explained to him that if someone takes the help of clothes to hide his misdeeds, will it be the fault of the clothes? Or the clothes that have been abused?

The beginning is understood. The biggest thing is that he now fears accountability to God, so these unreasonable arguments do not come to his mind. In his mind he started thanking Allah because now he prays 5 times and then burqa, niqab and later.

:

Introduction Now Sohail is also talking about prayers. At first he said he would be happy, but now he is upset. How much more can be tolerated? How does it feel if a person calls 5 times a day and prays? The most annoying thing is when Fajr calls. If you wake up and say go to prayer, then you can not control the mood Sohail! Leaves the phone with a hard brush. Sohail's every behavior at the beginning now seems unbearable. It didn't hurt so much before. Who knows why he is so crazy lately.

:

:

I love you

Why?

Why are you crying

Alhamdulillah!

.

I have to.

.

.

.

Alhamdulillahh

Thanks for reading my story.

14
$ 0.00
Avatar for Nurtaj1234
3 years ago

Comments

nice article,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please check my articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happiness is a very rare item. Please support me back, i will always support you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also support you.thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice story, but quiet long. We know happiness can predict health and longevity, and happiness scales can be used to measure social progress and the success of public policies. But happiness isn’t something that just happens to you. Everyone has the power to make small changes in our behavior, our surroundings and our relationships that can help set us on course for a happier life. Thank you for sharing that story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

WOW amazing writing and friend don't copy the Google then your id has blocked

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really this is good article ever i read i also read part 1 that was amazing keep going

$ 0.00
3 years ago