Alone!

18 38
Avatar for Nurtaj1234
3 years ago

Spring is a great spring in my eyes,

The terror of Shimul-Palash Krishnacura all around.

The storm is the perfect black rain wet night,

Where is your hand to cover the grief with the hem?

If love is a love-vibration,

Give it back, teenager.

The fire of love did not want any price,

A tearless eye is the result of love.

If it is different at this time, it is Chaitramas

Kali is boiling with love, falgun wind!

This is the eye, this is the love, this is the ha-hutash

Who will I give this spring?

Spring is a great spring in my eyes,

After the home of love, broken faith!

I fell in love,

I finally understood,

I smiled to myself,

I understood myself,

I lost in the middle of it,

Today I want,

I just think,

Will he come again?

Love to say!

Just love to say!

22
$ 0.00
Avatar for Nurtaj1234
3 years ago

Comments

We are all alone, born alone, die alone, and—in spite of True Romance magazines—we shall all someday look back on our lives and see that, in spite of our company, we were alone the whole way.So It's far better to be unhappy alone than unhappy with someone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love is very important for our life 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alone is the boring and mental not satisfaction

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We should not be afraid of loneliness. Yes, I know, it’s a very sad feeling, but over time I’ve learned that it’s better to be alone sometimes than with the wrong person or in the wrong social environment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Spring is the best of all seasons. It is neither too cold nor too hot. Trees get new leaves and flowers. A gentle breeze blows and makes everyone happy. The sweet song of the cuckoo is heard.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are not alone we are here with you..he.he.he..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why you feeling so alone read cash site with yoy and also with you forever thanks for give us a good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow your writing is so good keep it up dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I loved reading the poem because i also love to be alone sometimes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aloneness is very hurtful. A person who face loneliness they become very frustrated. Try to be friendly with everyone. Give a time who face loneliness. If you become a best friend a person can recover from his loneliness.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I pray that you will continue your job...when I feel alone that is so sad for me .....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice article! Good job!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice, keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago