About my-self

1 10
Avatar for Nur334
Written by
2 years ago

Hello reders. How are you all? Hope you all are doing well in your valuable life.I am nur form a small town of Bangladesh. I am a very simple boy. I am 16 years old. And I am reading in a local school. I live with my parents in a flat. My father MD. Nuruzzaman who is a police officer. And my mother Mahmuda khatun who is housewives. I love them very much. I have no Brothers or Sisters. I am only one son of my parents.I have a dream that I want to be a doctor as my future profession. So,I am preparing me.

My hobby is reading comic books in my plesure time.And I like to travel a lot. I have visit almost every renowed place of my country. My favourite colour is black. I love myself very much.

Hope you all enjoyed this article. I know it was not enjoyable. Because I am a new writer and I don't know English as well. But howerver thanks to read.cash and this group for giving me a chance to write about myself.

Thanks a lot. ❤️

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Viktor105
Avatar for Nur334
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

You are welcome buddy

$ 0.00
2 years ago