About me

2 8
Avatar for Nur334
Written by
2 years ago

Hello readers.How are you all. Hope all are doing well in your life.I am new in read cash. Today at first I would like to introduce myself. So, I am Nur from a little town of Bangladesh. I have a sweet famliy. There is 3 member in my family. My father is Md. Nuruzzaman who is an SI of police. My mother is Mahmuda khatun who is housewife. And I am a student of class 10. I have a lots of dream.Among them, I want to represent my country. So I want to be an Army Oficer. I am preparing myself for fulfil my dream. Everyone please pray for me.

It was my frist writing.Thanks read.cash for give me a chance to tell something about me. And thanks to everyone for read this.

3
$ 0.06
$ 0.06 from @Telesfor

Comments

Welcome I thought you wanted to be a doctor in your format post

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago