Unseen

0 19
Avatar for Nuella
Written by
2 years ago

Alot of things are unseen to the physical eyes. If everyone had the power to see things before hand ,alot of things could have been prevented.

I have not been able to see a diviner to tell me some does it don't. As if I would even believe them. And you can't blame me so many fake folks out there .

Anyways, we can only buy pray for safety and grace always.

Today, got in a motor bike accident which was not so fatal but very painful. Painful because I'm now working like I'm being dragged to walk . Plus will have to stay put.no work no walk .

I'm just grateful it's not so severe. Also that I feel better.

People encounter one misfortune or the other. We can only pray it never repeats itself or happen to us.

If only we could avoid falling sick I'm sure the queue to this antidote will be massive. If only one could predict when an accident will happen,the place will be avoided.if only we knew when and how we will die, such things will be banned

So many deaths we consider unfair but then that's the ultimate price .we all have to pay at some point even if we hate been reminded. Memories just either help or awaken the wounds in our hearts.

All we can do is to be careful, prayerfully and hopefully . So we can have a hazard free life. It's funny ,but true , everyone wants to be Happy always ,sounds selfish yeah but I mean who wants to cry or worry ?

Basically,life is not a bed of roses agreed. But as often as possible happiness and peace of mind is very necessary.

Also, we have to try as much as possible to reach out to people. Some people are going through alot .but they choose to hide it,but smile. And some people just add to the wound when they inflict emotional abuse to a person who is already depressed . Our choice of words or action can affect a person big time . I have heard of a case of wrong accusation led a young boy to drink a strong rodenticide.

Be nice to people out there. Alter less negative words I mean we talk in our minds .why not try that effect there. If you must insult someone. Say openly and politely I don't like what you did or said. But inside,you fool,low life...or what ever.

People are really sad these days.social media is just a consoler and competition to please and deceive. Check up on some one today.

Rounding off, I just want to say ,that you are stronger than you think you are and you can over come any trials . But still live a trouble free life.

1
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Nuella
Written by
2 years ago

Comments