What i think and what happens:

5 37
Avatar for NoshizaRani
2 years ago

Hello my dear friends, hope all are you doing well and happy in your life.

Today, i am going to tell you guyz that what i think about my life, people, friends and relatives and actually what happens with me. Lets, i am giving you the example of matric time period. At that time.My teachers, parents and many people said do matric after matric your study will be easy for you. I was happy. Similarly, when i was in my intermediate the same thing happened. They again said do intermediate after intermediate your study will be easy. They made my mind that next classes are easy but it is totally a lie. Next classes are tough in comparison of junior classes. Don't believe in such types of rumors.

With the help of Allah, i did my matric and intermediate and now i am a university's student.

Expectations verses reality:

I was very happy about my uni life. I was full of energy. I was in that mood that uni life is full of enjoyment. But it's not true. I was excited to make new friends. I was a latecomer student of my class. Before me, everyone has made their friends circle. So i was alone. I could make friends but i don't want to bother anyone's group just because of me. I spent my first smuster without no friends. It hurts me alot. It was a very bad period of my life. I was depressed. I was in a new city. There are no my relatives in that city. So friends can make me happy. They can become my support but it can't. I lived in hostel and there was not my friends because they are very different from me. I don't like there company. No friends in uni and also in hostel. I spent my whole day on my bed and on my phone. I didn't not talk with anyone. But in reality, i am a very talkative girl. I want people around me. Silence makes me sleepy. I spent first smuster without friends........

How i became strong:

One day, i talk with my self. I said its okay not to be okay. I should enjoy my company. If i enjoy my company so there is no need of anyone and also there is no fear that i will lose someone. I become an independent. I don't depend on others. Do my own work. Don't make anyone your habbit. If person leave you so don't be upset. Be social in society. In that way i taught myself. Never sad just because of others. Try to make people laugh just because of me. Having good relationships with others. Don't make anyone my enemy or my best friend. I started to make just friends. It does not matter if someone is talking with me or not.

My dream was Quaid e Azam uni. And my mind was Quaid uni. I never thought about iiui uni. I was preparing my entry test of Quaid uni. There was my online entry test. But i didn't see my email at time. I didn't give test. I went uni and i asked for another options. They said we can't do anything. Wait for next year. My mother denied. And she said to me that i should join iiui. So, i came here.

The most tough thing in this world is to live happy :

I never lose hope. I believe my Allah plan best for me. Allah is the best Planner. What we think and what happens there is a huge difference. Be strong. Don't lose hope. Pray God. He will do good for you. There is equality in this world if there are good people also there are bad people.

5
$ 1.00
$ 0.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Roojoroojay
Avatar for NoshizaRani
2 years ago

Comments

Regarding to school and college life I also have the same story, everyone saying me that once you completed your college life study your life became easy but after taking admission in the university I noticed all these were just lies lol😂, b/w happy to know that you adjusted yourself according to the environment and learnt to enjoy your own company. Wishing you best of luck for your journey here and your real life journey

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my dear 🤗hope you are enjoying your uni life💞

$ 0.00
2 years ago

parents how a kind of sweet but deceiving way to make us do things we ain't sure about. And that so not cool, growing up to get to analyze what they are used to saying and the reality of things. It appears to be some kind of betrayal of trust. But, growing up more mature, we Begin to analyze things in our fair judgment with waiting for parents opinion.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know you are with me 🙌🤗🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwwww we all are your friends my girl.....you must be strong enough to step ahead...its reality don't rely on others no one do nothing for other....be strong and keep writing....i enjoyed it

$ 0.00
2 years ago