My four month journey on read cash ...

2 34
Avatar for Noshe
Written by
1 year ago

Greeting to all ...!

Today , i share my journey on read cash . .

How i join amd why i join read cash .

My four month journey on read cash ...

Four month ago , At evening , i was chatting on wattsapp with my friend @RoojoRoojay . During chat, she tell me about read dot cash family . She said its very amazing and interesting plateform . She also tell me that she earn money from read dot cash family and now she is self dependent and able to fulfil all our needs. Its very wonderful thing that have self dependent. I also want to live self dependent .

She also said that its very good and amazing plateform where we publish article and write original content . Thats thing attract me toward read dot cash family .

*Why i join read dot cash family*

When my friend told me about read dot cash family . I do not stop himself to join *read dot cash* .

My favourite hobby is to writting . I write diary but now its social media update and nobody like to wrote diary in now-a-day busy life . But i like to write good things and articles .

So thats why i decided to join read dot cash family . I spend amazing time on read dot cash by writing article and my daily activities . .

My profile .

Only 14 subscribers 😶

*Rusty are angry with me*

But i thing Rusty are angry with me. He do not come on my article . He ignored me continuously. But i hope one day rusty will come on my article and in sha Allah he must like it and upvote my daily articles .

*Please rusty come here and show own love on my articles*

Now i tell my all article that i published on read dot cash .

My first article is about my own introduction .

View :::29

And i earn 5.04$ on this article .

My 2nd article is *Trying is better than crying*

Views ::09

0.01$ earn

3rd article is *Dangue fever*

Views ::10

0.05$

4th article is *Introduction to bitcoin cash*

5th article is *Mobile phone advantages and disadvantages and its role*

6th article is *My aim in life*

7th article is *30 day writting challenge*

8th article is *How to refresh the mind*

9th article is *The love of father and daughter*

10 article is *What is cryptocurrency*

11th article is *pingo the penguin*

12th article is *Your brain test*

13th article is *Essay writting*

14th article is *Fluctuation in stock market*

15th article is *My daily routine*

16th article is *Tere bin drama*

17th article is *Chicken biryani*

In my 17th article , my lack is open and rusty finaly come on my article . He like it and gave me 0.26$ . Its not a huge but little success for me . And i give hope to me to write more interesting articles .

18gajjar ka halwa .

In this article rusty again come and i gain

0.09$ toward rusty .

I motivate myself again and again do best for writing articles but now again rusty angry with me . I have no idea why ...!!!

Now again rusty stop to come on my article .

My 19th article *Rougee*

My 20th article is *chicken recipe*

My 21th article is *Love between my mother and parrot*.

*But now again rusty angry with me and do Not give any $$on my any article*

*Please rusty please come on my article please*

*I am waiting to you*

#22article is bitcoin at 100,000

#23article is Exercise and importance of exercise .

#24article is potato egg recipe .

#25article is parenet love .

#26article is My favourite hobby

My next aryicle is about kashmir .

#27article is Visit to kashmir ..

In this article i again get 0.03$

#28Article is kashmiri chai .

Kashmiri chai is very delicious and famous . Its special and must present in every functin in kashmir specially marriage functions and any other events or parties .

Its all about my experience on read dot cash.

Please remember to subscribe ,upvote ,like and comments .

3
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from Anonymous user(s)
A
Avatar for Noshe
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I can give you some suggestions.

  1. Try to publish in active communities and not only in your profile so that you have more reach in your publications
  2. Interact with other publications that you like to also make yourself known in that way and not just by publishing articles
  3. Choose a niche or topic that you like to talk about and take advantage of writing about it, so that people will identify you and know from your profile the topics that you usually write

I had seen your profile a while ago, but I didn't remember your username.

Greetings and have a great weekend!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am a member here for 1 month already. As I observed the Random Rewarder will visit any articles depending on his desire. The good thing is he is still active until today.

$ 0.00
1 year ago