Introduction about me ..

4 41
Avatar for Noshe
Written by
1 year ago

I am noshe

Sometime it is hard to introduce yourself because i know i am so well that i don't know where to start with πŸ˜‰. But i want to see what kind of image you make of me throught my self - description .

Personal life .

I am that type of girl who is alwaye tried to positive about every aspect of life. Am not that type of girl who share our personal life but i share my professional life with you. My name is nosheen . But shortly and lovely everyone called me noshe . I am 24 year old girland i live in kashmir . I have completed my post gratuation in 2021 . I participated in many writing compitition at school, college and university level but on social platform its my 1st experience .

My family

I have lovely ,caring and supportive family . My family consist of 10 members. My elder brother is married and have 1 child . My bhabi is very very cute and supportive like elder sister . Am very lucky because have a such amazing and loving family . My father is a teacher . And my mother is a housewife . I love my family very much and enjoy spending time with them . I like to help my mother in kitchen .

My hobbies .

There are many things i like to do ,to see and to experience .

#I like to read

I like to write

I like delicious food .

My favourite hobby is eating . When i have no work i just eat ,eat and eat .

I like to see the sunrise in morning ..

Its very attractive and amazing thing to lookk sunrise moment .

I like to see the moonlight at night .

I like to look clouds in sky .

Purpose to join read cash .

I always wanted to be a great writer like "Řoman Roland " who wrote "John christopher" . He has influenced million of people throught their books .

I am one who does some teaching ,some researching and some writing .

Another reason to join read cash is that i wanted to perfect our writing skills and our writing content .And i think readcash is the best for that purpose .

Consistency ...

Consistancy is the key to success . So i will be regular in publishing article and build my writing skills .

If you like my content . Please sunscribe ,comment and like my content .

Date : 21 November 2022

Article no # 01

Thankx for reading ..πŸ’«

5
$ 5.04
$ 5.00 from @ewyr
$ 0.02 from @Mictorrani
$ 0.02 from @Unity
Avatar for Noshe
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Welcome to read.cash! Don't forget to i teract and read other articles too. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Please abide by the publication rules. Post only one article daily.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome Noshe. I think you will like it here, it is a nice and supportive community. If you you have questions about how things work here, just ask. I or someone else will surely answer.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to ReadCash darling

$ 0.00
1 year ago