I want to meet rusty . I want to friendship with rusty ..

2 44
Avatar for Noshe
Written by
10 months ago

Hello my readcash fellows and readers . Hope you are all fine .

Friendship is one of the greatest bonds anyone can ever wish for. Lucky are those who have friends they can love .

In our life , friendship is most important for everyone . Everyone need a friend in life . We are all need a atleast one friend who's listened our stories , jokes ,happiness ,sadness and blunders of life and not only listen while understand our words ,feeling and give value our stories . At young age like 16 to 25 is very tuff time or year of life . At that age we did alot of mistakes and also learnt alot of lessons of life .

Someone said that .

Wisdom comes from stumbling.

In my life i want such type of friend . That not only lishen me rather understand me also . And he also give value to my feelings . He appreciate me my goodnesss and realize me my mistakes .

7 month ago , my friend tell me about readcash . She tell me about readcash that we write our stories , daily activities , and our thought . And people do comments and upvote when they enjoy our stories . After inspiring from the different user of readcash i joined readcash . And its was my first experience of writing blog on any websites .

Then she tell me about rusty .

Before joining readcash i stayed wonder why users of readcash were all time talking about rusty . Rusty called the Random Rewarder with different name like that Green baby , Green bot ,Rusty The best .

After joining i understand it very well that why different user are in love with rusty .

Appreciation matter ...

Because of appreciation matter , people shows love with rusty and write different interesting article on rusty . And the rusty appreciation in the form of bitcoincash alot of love inside the people heart about rusty ..

`I also wanted to friendship with rusty but i feel that rusty is alwaya angry with me . 😥

He do not come on my articles and do not give value to my stories . I try my best to impress rusty but i think i am fail everytime . .

At start ,,rusty did not come on my article but after some articles ,he comes on my article and give some small bch . Its not more but i feel happy that atleast rusty start to notive me on read cash . .

In readcash , my notice that rusty give large amount of bch to some users like $10,,,,,,,$5.00....$0.88,,,.....$2.00 like that ...

But my luck is always bad . I do not receive such big amount on readcash . On my all articles only in 1st article ,somebody give me 5$ and due to my bad luck i lost $5 😭

But i console ourself saying that , tomorrow will be better than today .

But by using read cash i want to friendship with rusty . Green baby . I want to become a good friend of rusty and i write my name in list of rusty's friend .

Where are you rusty ?? I want to meet you. I also want to frienship with you rusty . I want that rusty become my BFF ,,,,best friend forever .

Its not possible for me to describe my love for green baby in one article . But Rusty is such a good and understanding friend . I am exciting to make one robot is my friend . Stay alive and always with me my love rusty .

I hope you will enjoying reading my thoughts about you rusty . Please make me your friend .

Friends ?????

Thanks for reading ....💫💫🪄

4
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Noshe
Written by
10 months ago

Comments

Yes. He upvotes with high amounts before. And you need to work harder by posting original articles to get his attention.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

They said before Rusty give much higher upvotes compared today.

$ 0.00
10 months ago