The Start of Something Great

1 40
Avatar for Nocturnal_Eagle
2 years ago

Hello readers, I am Nocturnal, I was introduced to this great platform by @SilverBack and I must say, I'm very happy to be here. Found out that this platform is a place where you can be creative and also learn a whole lot of new and educative things, and it also rewards it's users in a very modern way (Cryptocurrency) which is very fascinating

I like to think of myself as a creative person, I am not a really social person and also like my personal privacy but I also hate being alone, I really do hope I'm not the only one who feels like that but....

Moving on, I'm a lovely person to be around, I have a lot of love for food, a whole lotta love for food

I love sports especially soccer, also love combat sports and motor racing sport. I love gaming which might be a bit addictive, love watching movies, tv shows, anime and animal documentaries.

I am an insomniac, I always have a hard time finding some sleep, it's something that I have leart to adapt into over the years. You can say my name (Nocturnal) was inspired by it.

I also love reading novels, I am a massive fan of Tom Clancy. I have read a whole lot of his work. His creativity inspires me a lot

I love listening to music which I'm very particular about because music helps me stay calm and focused and also when I'm in a going through bad times or when I'm in a bad place music helps lift my spirit.

As a person whose mental health is a tad bit fragile I really enjoy the company of music so, I think music is a very very important aspect of my life. Metaphorically, it keeps me sane and keeps me going when everything seems to get tough

Also love looking at art, be it photography, paintings or music. I am of the strong opinion that all art should be appreciated no matter the circumstances because of the effort and heart put into it and I think it takes a lot of courage to do what they (Artists) do, Just my opinion though.

Which is one of the main reasons I joined this platform, to get creative and also witness the creativity and intelligence of other creators. I really do hope that I have a great time and learn a lot of stuff here. This is the beginning of my journey on this I also really do hope that it'll be the beginning of something great.

Thank you all for reading. And cheers to Greater Heights.

5
$ 0.62
$ 0.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Mofif
$ 0.01 from @Carefree_youth
Avatar for Nocturnal_Eagle
2 years ago

Comments

You see the part of not able to sleep,it applicable to me,for over 2year have not been sleep so well that I think in my sleep, several times my friends have warned me to visit the hospital but the fear of hearing what can hurt me make me not to.....

$ 0.00
2 years ago