Best friend

53 45
Avatar for Nnita
Written by
3 years ago

We have so many friends. So which one we can say the best one.

When i was in primary school, i told my mother that i have no best friend. Because i can't share with them everything. Moreover they makes fun with me.

Now i have my bestfrnd. She is always on my side. I can share with her everything. She supports me all the time. Sometimes she scold me for my stupid act. Even our frnds said that we both are like " tom and jerry" πŸ˜‚ . I am so blessed to have frnd like her.

I am sure u all have bestfrnd. Tell me about yours.

27
$ 0.00

Comments

Lovely Article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gd think

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A best and sincere friend is really blessing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. U r right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is truely a blessing to have a best friend.And i am glad to hear that you have also 😍😍

when i was in class 5 i met a girl Timmi she was so simple and ordinary but somehow i feel her like me.She was just like me and our mentality was same but then we never used to talk much.. But when we are in 7 our friendship build up and we became bestfriends and still she is my bestfriend but i never told her that she is my best friend or neither she did.. Now even she is far from me but i still feel the same for herπŸ’™πŸ’™

Anyway i wish your bestie and you always stay together 😍😍love for both of youπŸ’πŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks tisha I wish u met with ur besty soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's great to have best friend. ❀️ Someone you can share everything. Someone whom you can be crazy, and do some stupid stuffsπŸ˜… and of course, someone who will be there for you during good times or bad times. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

U r right dear. We have no blood relation. But we can share everything😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes 😊 your half sister in a different mother. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yea

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah sure Liked your article Check my new article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My best friend is from high scool. And she was Godfather (if I said it right) to my kids. She gave names to my kids. Now she is in another county (France) and we are not in contact so often. I feel sad about that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish u met with her soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best wishes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post girl... check mine tooπŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm missing my best friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am also missing mine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im the best

$ 0.00
User's avatar Rr
3 years ago

Yes u r the bestπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Friendship is a beautiful relationship. Life is short without a friend. Happiness and sorrow are always available next to the best friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

U r right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good store πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘β€β€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for your story. here my story about me and my friend. I also had a friend when I was in high school I can say that he is my best friend because we are always together as if we can never be separated because we are too close to each other. he is trustworthy when I have a problem he is always there for me in sadness and fun. I love my bestfriend so much. I treat him like my brother. It's sad to think because when we graduated from high school with him we made decision. so we rarely meet and talk because he is also busy with his studies

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We also met hardly. Bcz of her study she has to move another district.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really Friendship is the best relationship in the world. Subscribe your id.Please SUBSCRIBE back me dear πŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Good articles dear πŸ’ Keep it up dear πŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks suvankar

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Friendship is a beautiful relationship. Life is short without a friend. Happiness and sorrow are always available next to the best friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. U r write sis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

✌✌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love you baby

$ 0.00
3 years ago