The Person Who Supports Me Most After My Parents

29 30
Avatar for Nly09
Written by
3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum

Hello everyone

My father and mother love me very much, always give me trust and support in all matters. In addition to these two, another person has always supported me.

I will talk about that person now. The beginning of my acquaintance with that person was a little cinematic. It started with a fight and anger, and I couldn't stand it anymore. She couldn't stand it either.

One day because of a mam suddenly talking, then friendship. From then on, our quarrel started the next chapter. 😍😍

Then I got both help and cooperation in any work, I hope to get it in the future In Sha Allah.

I like to scold her for no reason or for little reason.πŸ˜†πŸ˜† She gets angry so much and I laugh.

The person is none other than "Nowrin".She is my batchmate and I wanna make her my soulmate.

She is a children to me,because she always cares me and gets angry for getting more and more care,love and support from me.

She is really a supportive person.

Hello Nowrin,Don't worry and don't get jealous more for meπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I will try to make you happy.Now Allah Hafez...❀❀❀❀

22
$ 0.00

Comments

For every man need help to develop her life. So it's most important for a person

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article keep smiling

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One day because of a mam suddenly talking, then friendship. From then on, our quarrel started the next chapter.

Then I got both help and cooperation in any work, I hope to get it in the future In Sha Allah.

I like to scold her for no reason or for little reason. She gets angry so much and I laugh.

The person is none other than "Nowrin".She is my batchmate and I wanna make her my soulmate.

Wow this nice information Thanks dear.........

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Parents are always support us but after them in our we have someone who support us most. Your friend is very good person. She support you lot. Always care her and never left her.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In Sha Allah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Vaia do you ever feel like that" you need to be free from her?"

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No no no... I am not your Bhaiya

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So nice of you ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

By the way vaia r you happy with her???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alhamdulillah so much happy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alhamdulillah 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Permission den

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Plz r kichudin wt koroπŸ˜”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my parents also. Everytime they are support me. I am very happy because my parents are like my friend. They always give me. Right way. They also love me so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes only parents who supports us and in hard time they suport us because they are parants

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, nice 😍😍 wanna meet with nowshin and you 😍 i wish may Allah bless both of you 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Without support man cannot success

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh wow... Wanna meet with her...πŸ™„

Cenametic πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh really?? Do you want to meet with her??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hu... taratari Very quick

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Moni aunty k bolo taile

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Age... Nowrin er sasuri k bolo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nowrin permission dilei Nowrin er sasuri janbe In Sha Allah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Boka meye naki... In Sha Allah druto meet hobe....

May Allah bless you with endless joy and happiness ❀️❀️❀️ Your couple journey may run a long run throughout the way with lots of love β€οΈπŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same to you Nabila Nowrin β€β€πŸ§‘πŸ§‘πŸ§‘πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago