The earth grows the most beautiful .....

0 21
Avatar for Nkine_osowor
2 years ago

Article 7, 27th April 2022.

There are several fruits with different taste, colors and sizes. The earth grows the most beautiful fruits. Do you crave for fruits before eating?, or do you eat fruits for the sake of good health?. I love fruits and the nutrients it gives, I’ll be showing you’ all few of my favorite fruits and the benefits it gives

Coconut, This fruits is crunchy, and super nice. I love the water that’s inside, when I was younger my Mum do roast coconut for me, it helped healed my bad eye sight.
coconuts can be used for several purposes like coconut oil, coconut rice, coconut chips etc.. Coconut is rich in fiber and it helps improves heart health, it’s helps reduce weight loss and digestion. It’s also high in calories and saturated fat, so you should eat it in moderation if you don’t want to be fat.

Apple are best, I love green apples and I love the fact that it’s juicy. Apples are supper crunchy super tasty. Apples are incredibly nutritious fruits that offers multiple health benefits. There are rich in fiber and antioxidants. When you eat apple it helps in healing heart disease and cancer, it also helps in weight loss

Oranges: I can’t take more than 3 oranges at a stretch, orange helps protect your cells from damage.,

  • Oranges helps to boosts the immune system

  • It’s helps the body fight against germs

  • oranges protects the cell from damage

Strawberries: strawberries are bright red, juicy and sweet, it has a sour taste, the first time I had strawberry I didn’t like the taste but now I love it.

  • Strawberries has excellent source of vitamin C, manganese and also contain decent amount of vitamin B9 and potassium

  • strawberry helps for heart and helps sugar control

Mangoes, can you eat This fruit outside?, or while walking?.
hell no!, this is the only fruits I don’t dare eat outside, I only take mangoes at home, mango fruits are super nice and juicy too and helps the body in so many ways

  • mangoes are good source of protective compounds

  • it aids digestion

  • it helps to lower blood pressure

  • mango has magnesium and potassium that helps prevent diabetes,

  • mango contains immune boosting nutrients..

Guava- this fruit has my heart, I love the white seed guava and I hate the red ones, guava fruit is nice

  • Guava helps lower blood sugar level

  • it has anti cancer components and helps prevent diabetes

  • it helps you lose weight

  • guava has vitamin c which helps maintain good immune health

Ginger- just as the name implies this gives ginger!!!, Can you chew raw ginger?, do you add it to your tea? or do you add it to spice your food?. I use ginger for almost everything, the best part is; I add ginger to my tea and food especially my noddles. Ginger helps in so many ways

  • Ginger contains ginger ok, which has powerful medicinal properties

  • it can treat many forms of Nuesae, especially morning sickness

  • ginger may help with weight loss

  • it helps treat chronic indigestion

  • Ginger can significantly reduce menstrual pain

  • it contains a substance that helps prevents cancer

  • it helps fight infections

Pawpaw, a fruits with many seed, it can also be called Papaya. What do you eat your pawpaw with?. Sometimes I eat mine with jellof rice and it’s a good blend. Pawpaw helps in so many ways

  • pawpaw contains high level of antioxidants, vitamin A, vitamin c and vitamin E

  • Eating pawpaw helps reduce risk of heart disease, diabetes , cancer etc

water melon. Who doesn’t love this fruit?. Watermelon is among my best fruits, it’s super soft, nice and good for the body. Do you eat your watermelon along with the back side?. Water melon is good in so many ways

  • it helps you stay hydrated

  • help reduce inflammation and oxidative stress

  • it relieves muscle soreness

  • watermelon helps in lowering blood pressure.

Garlic. Before now I didn’t like the smell of garlic, I closed my eyes whenever I see it in the market or any store, but now I love it. It good for food. When garlic is added to beef it spice your beef and give it sweet and strange aroma. Garlic has many benefits

  • Garlic wards off cough and cold

  • it improves digestion and balances blood sugar

  • it prevents cancer and peptic ulcer

  • garlic boosts immunity and improves skin health.

Star Apple- this is called udara or Agbolumo In my country(Nigeria).this fruits taste sour and shock the teeth when chewing. Udara has many benefits. It has a natural antioxidant which remove potential damaging agents in a living body.

  • it has high vitamin C

  • it’s a natural remedy for constipation, toothache, sore throat and indigestion.

Lemon is the least of my best fruit, lemon has a bitter and salty taste. Lemon has many benefits. It’s high in vitamin c and fiber

  • Lemon helps control weight

  • it helps prevent kidney stones

  • it protect human against anemia

  • lemon reduce cancer risk,and improves digestive health.

Fruits are essential and good to the body system. Since February I decided to eat more of fruits. I buy fruits instead of soda drinks. N250 I could spend on coke I use the money instead to buy any fruits like watermelon, pineapple, apple etc. so in general, take fruits more than drinks. It helps your skin glow, makes you healthy and carry out activities in our body system.

what are your best fruits?

thanks for reading.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Nkine_osowor
2 years ago

Comments