Na Muted Ako

10 28
Avatar for Nivram
Written by
3 years ago

Hey Guy's it's nice to be back, and to all my friends sorry for not being on your radar for the past three days I was muted that's why I'm not able to support your articles, I think some one move my message to spam messages unintentionally,

Well it's doesn't matter to me, i know some of you had experienced this situation maybe I'll become more careful thistime, now I need to decrease the negative three hundred points on my account can you guy's help me.

7
$ 0.00
Avatar for Nivram
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

It occurs mee too...though i have no problem....even now point is fteeze...dont know why....anyway...dont worry...will be ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i hope so, thanks to your comment. 😃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aw, that is sad. Antay mo lng mawala. Nagkacopy paste kba ng mga comments mo s mga posted article ng ibang users?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

syempre hindi, nag taka nga ako eh.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nku baka nga accidentally namove ka sa spam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang mahal ng three hundred points nakakainis parang ilang araw mong kailangang pagpaguran yan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

mga siguro two to three days

$ 0.00
3 years ago

one week ko ta bago maipon yun haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Paying time na -300 points

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga eh paying time

$ 0.00
3 years ago