Victim of the Brutal Murder GEORGE FLOYD

25 45

You already know the incident of 25th May in USA.I still cant resist myself from anger.How can be someone so cruel??Its not about being black,white or brown.Its not about hindu,muslim or christian.Its about humanity.Every human lives matter.

Here i just wrote the whole Scenario.

✅Handcuffed.

Face Down.

Knee on his neck.

They did nothing.

He called the officer "Sir." They did nothing.

He begged for his life.

He begged for water.

He begged for mercy.

They did nothing.

His nose bled.

His body trembled.

He lost control of his bladder.

They did nothing.

He cried out, "I can't breathe."

They did nothing.

Twelve more times.

"I can't breathe."

"I can't breathe."

"I can't breathe."

"I can't breathe."

"I can't breathe."

"I can't breathe."

"I can't breathe."

"I can't breathe."

"I can't breathe."

"I can't breathe."

"I can't breathe."

They did nothing.

One last time, he gasped, "I can't breathe." They did nothing.

He lost consciousness. They did nothing.

A firefighter demanded they check his pulse. They did nothing.

Off duty medical personnel begged them to stop. They did nothing.

Deprived of oxygen. His organs screaming. His brain frantic. They did nothing.

They watched George Floyd die. His life fading. A slow death. They did nothing.

A lynching on the ground. They did nothing.

For eight agonizing minutes. Four officers watched.

He cried out for his Mom...

A grown man...

Crying out for the woman who gave him life.... As he feared joining her in death. And still they did nothing.

A black man. A gentle giant. Murdered because he was black. And still, they've done nothing.

Probable Cause exists. A Double Standard exists.

The officers should be arrested. And still they've done nothing.

Rest In Peace🙏🏻🙏🏻

GEORGE

7
$ 0.00

Comments

An England journal report told that Black killed 3% more than white in America. Racism is everywhere. we should remove this barrier.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes brother.this discriminition should stop as early as possible..when it will be stop?I am so disheartened.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know when it will be stopped completely. Day by day people are become too cruel.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

we people are accused for it.we made it.we thoughtt it.so,now we should show and give love into the world.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

law should be enforced strictly to prevent this cold blood murder in daylight.Bogus system.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have seen the video. It was so horrible. He was constantly begging to take breath. I could not hold myself after watching it. How terrible!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah..it was horrible.seeing his suffering why did they not feel pity??are they human?Stupid fellows.i m still feeling angry.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

because they didn't like black people. they think that black are bad people. it's a negative impact of them in their mind.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you know that four police man just suspended from their job.is it a perfect punishment?i don't support it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah i watched it on news. But those guilty police officer should be hang to death especially the main one who keep his knee on victim's neck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I head this new on tv . And it was so dishartening to see those inbarberic thing . World is so bad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not world..people are becoming ferocious and inhuman..how they could it openly!Hope they will be punished.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Racism is not born ,it is taught..this racism is getting filmed in todays lives..wish those with inhumane acts gets punished

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Heartbreaking world,will this stop?It starts from people so people should bring love into the world instead of hatred and racism.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I heard this news on tv.the world is very bad.when I stopped completely the people make cruel.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes this news is now worldwide.peoples are becomeing cruel day by day.i hope this will end early.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hm absolutely right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is a question i couldn't find an answer for: why using all that force witha man who is unarmed and already handcuffed? and even the crime (if he was the one who commited it) isn't a dangerous crime that can justify all that force used to arrest him.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i don't know why they did that after being he was unarmed.and its fine that if he is guilty he should be punished.But publicly these violence laws are not written anywhere.i am more surprised that the devil policeman's didn't get proper punishment. actually they did it because he was black.its not a new things that Americans always look down on Blacks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not all white americans are like that tho but yeah, sadly this is not the first time and i doubt it will be the last too...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is pathetic and unfortunate that such a young man could had his untimely death just like that. It is a wild world in deed. "It's high time the blacks, irrespective of location fight deadly against racism in the Eastern world".

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am so much feel bad and also fell angry with his behavior. Who can a man like that attitude. Thanks to shareing this article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To be honest I do know nothing about this man. I do not know who he was, what he did outside on the street, why they went after him.

I gave up on being angry or asking a long time ago. He is not the only one and I am not saying this because he is black.

All those who demonstrate... to be honest I cannot believe them either. They all live in that country and are part of this community. They all deal with tunnel vision and did nothing as it happened.

I do have many question. One of them is why aggressive people are allowed to be a police officer, join the army are accepted for a security job. My other question is why those who demonstrate molest and vandalise where ever they go.

If I hear this I can only think this only happens in the country of opportunities. A country whete so many people would love to live.

I believe your title should be: Victim of brutal murder (without "the,")

💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rest in peace George Floyd. May God gives the family, friends, well wishers and colleagues the fortitude to bear the irreparable loss, amen.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sister to write about it because it was a sad and shamful incident for all of us. Death like that never be expected. Pray for his soul.

$ 0.00
3 years ago