My Handmade Craft (#part-2)

17 19
Avatar for Nishita
3 years ago

Good evening everyone.

I'm @Nishita

How are you?

Hope all are well in this pandemic time by the grace of Lord Krishna.

Here i am showing you my another paper crafts work.

It's a birthday card. You can write a birthday wish inner portion of this card.

Let's see those picture and it's video.

Hope you like it!

If you want to see the (#part-1) please cheak this link

https://read.cash/@Nishita/my-handmade-craft-part-1-ec9726f9

Please subscribe my profile for support me and make a comment if you want.

Stay safe and stay with my profile.

10
$ 0.00
Avatar for Nishita
3 years ago

Comments

Good handcraft dear what's inside? 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nothing dear. When i will give it somebody i write a wish for him . 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha okay, sorry if I asked. πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's ok dear😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’•πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. I appreciate it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing dear πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago