My drawing : A boy sitting alone.

2 21
Avatar for Nishita
3 years ago

Hi everyone. I'm @Nishita

How are you? Hope all are well by the grace of God in this pandemic situation.

Today i want to share with you my drawing . The name of this drawing is A sad boy sitting alone. I drew it in 3rd May, 2020 at 3a.m.

In midnight this scenery came to my mind and i drew it quickly. After 2hour i completed this drawing.

I used 4 oil pastel colour . The colours are blue, sky blue, white and black.

Now see my drawing.

Hope sir @Omar and sir @ErdoganTalk sir will like my drawing.

Please tell me in the comment box how it was?

3
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Nishita
3 years ago

Comments

Wow really it is good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your praising.

$ 0.00
3 years ago