My drawing-3 : A boy trying to express his filling of love for a girl.

0 31
Avatar for Nishita
3 years ago

In this drawing i drew a boy wants to give flowers this girl. He felt loved with this girl and want to proposes this girl. They both were adult. There is a tree behind the scene. They see the leafs colour are red with a lot of heart shapes. There have a benche closes to their. The background of this art i drew with yellow colour. This art is very colourful. But i uses only three colour to complete this art. The colour are black, yellow and red. The three colours were that i used in this drawing was oil pastel colour.

I hope @Omar sir, @Telesfor sir will see my drawing.

To see my another art please check this :- my-art-a-baby-girl-sitting-alone-with-her-pet-cat-

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Nishita
3 years ago

Comments