What is lack ??

0 14
Avatar for Nishi
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Life

An old man in that economics class entered the classroom and asked the boy sitting in front of him, "Tell me, what is lack?"

The boy replied: "In economics, the desire to have a material or non-material product is called lack."

-This is the language of the book, what is usually called lack?

The boy is looking at the bench with his head down. He is wondering what to say.

Sir chased again 'Tell me what is lack?'

The boy began to speak.

1. When I came to the college, my mother went to rent it to me and found her bag and took out 20/30 rupees with great difficulty, and I left home after 5/6 minutes and returned home with the rent money and told my mother, mother! There will be no classes in college today. The mother then said, "Will you take the news first or will there be a college?"

2. When the father came home at night, the mother asked the father why it was so late to return? The father said it was overtime. How will the family function if I don't work overtime? This extra work of my father is lacking in me.

3. The younger sister is reluctant to ask her father for money for a private teacher at the end of the month.

4. When I see my mother let me sew on the torn cloth, the cloth can be worn for a few more days, this is the lack.

5. At the end of the month, I hand over the entire tuition money to my mother and say, mother, you spend it on the family, mother then smiles with relief. This relief smile is lacking.

. I lack this shame when I hide my normal phone in the crowd of expensive smartphones of friends.

. When people close to me move away because they are needy, this distance is what I lack.

..

Everyone in the whole class stood up! Tears in the eyes of many! Sir wiped away the tears and pulled the boy closer.

In fact, there are many of our classmates who do not get a little money from home even after waiting for a few months. He hides all the sorrows and passes away day after day with a smile on his face without eating! We may not have the opportunity to understand the pain hidden behind their laughter. This is what we lack!

.........................................................................

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheDINO
Avatar for Nishi
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Life

Comments