Love yourself

3 19

Why we always talk about we are not being loved by someone.Do we truly love ourselves???

Stop seeking happiness in other people.you won't find it.To be happy you have to love yourself at first.Maybe sometimes it sounds selfish..But no,self love is not selfish.If you can't love yourself at first u can't love others too and most importantly no one can loves you.

As a result you will become saboteur.Self love makes your saboteur behaviour go away.

Maybe you are thinking "i have so many flaws how can i love myself!"

Ha ha ha..

Come on dude..we all have flaws.No one is perfect here.In love case sometimes we find someone who loves our flaws.or we can say who accepts us as we are.

But at first,you have to love your flaws then what other thinks will not matter for you.Accept what is is and realize that it's a part of you..keep loving yourself❤

4
$ 0.00

Comments

Inspiring! I agree, we should really learn how to love ourselves first. We need to embrace our flaws and use it, convert it to become our strengths. If we can't recognize our own uniqueness, then who will do it for us. We shouldn't be a racist of our own selves.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely one! We should always feel proud whatever we are. Never feel guilt and never lose hope.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well said. We have to invest in ourselves first. If you do not like you why should anyone else? Besides...people with a low self-esteem always asking for a compliment, are a burden to family and friends.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good one... Self love is the best you... How can you expect to love others when you can come to love yourself... Surely it can't go well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Stop seeking happiness in other people.you won't find it.To be happy you have to love yourself at first.Maybe sometimes it sounds selfish..But no,self love is not selfish.If you can't love yourself at first u can't love others too and most importantly no one can loves you. This really caught my attention and its great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really love myself. Your article is too good. I think this is a unique article. Keep writing this kind of article. Best of luck for your future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. Stay tuned and love yourself more..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i also love myself. If a man can't love himself,he can't love anyone.he can be dangerous for anyone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes that's right..he can be dangerous for ang person..we all should know how to love yourself first

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is too good. I think this is a unique article. Keep writing this kind of article. Best of luck for your future.I really love myself.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i also love myself. If a man can't love himself,he can't love anyone.he can be dangerous for anyone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love myself and my Idol ❤️. Your writing is very well. Best of luck for further pellaning. I really love myself.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my self and love my future.Nice Your Post.Please you like and comment my post.Thank You

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This story is about love your self . I love my self. Your writing is very nice .thank you for your post.l also love myself.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i love my self but my life is my mind.my life so important me and my family. thanks a great artical you published

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your article. It's really good that every likes themselves. My life is very important for me and my family.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love for yourself needs more money. First you have to correct all the wrong thoughts you have. You have to love yourself. Then you have to think about who else.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love myself. But sometimes wrong. Me and my family are very happy. I like your article. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every people should love themselves. Love is the solution of every problem. Without love nothing is possible. If you love yourself then you can love others. Otherwise no peace is possible.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everybody has his own personality. And everybody loves himself. Love is the the only solution in every problem. Nothing is possible without love.. thank you so much for this type of article.. keep writing..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice artical dear.everyone should her your self and care yourself because my life in important. you love you self.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love yourself is very nice artical. We all love ourselve so much.our Life is very short and we should love life for a reason

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article very well ...I love my self ..I know everyone love theirs self your article is very interesting and important...I support your article..I hope next time more better article you write...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I love yourself. Your article is very unique. Every people love yourself. Thanks writer for your unique article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago