Mother

15 12
Avatar for Nipa1234
3 years ago

Mother is One of the most beautiful words in the world. There is no one close to the mother. A mother can raise her child beautifully . The mother loves her child the most . After the child is born, the mother pulls him to her chest. There is no mother in the world that does not love her child. But sometimes we don’t understand the importance of motherhood. A mother can do everything for her child. I love my mother very much.

7
$ 0.09
$ 0.09 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

A mother is a person who loves her child very much without any cost.I think I am really very happy with my mother. Thank you so much and keep writing this kind of article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone should respect his mother...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A good mother is really a blessing. Mothers always take care about our interests even if it is small. She always tries to fulfil our wish.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are really right.......

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The passage is mainly focus on mother. Mother connect with every body. Without mother we do not any good idea. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother loves their children wiithout condition mother cant resign to her obligation lifetime commitment no contract no expiration mother is very important at all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother are also need for everyone......

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother is my world. I love my mother very much. My mother also love me. Thanks writer for your good article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother is the god gifted wealth for us.i think i am very happy because i i can get many love from my mother. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother is my life. I love my mother very much. your article is outstanding. everyone loves her mother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your compliment

$ 0.00
3 years ago