Daily conversations : Part - 41

0 3
Avatar for Nipa1234
3 years ago

♪সে কেবল ঘুমাত আর কেছুই করত না

♪He did nothing but sleep.

♪সে আমার কাছ থেকে বিদায় নিল

♪He took leave of me.

♪সে আড়াইটার ট্রেনে গিয়েছিল

♪He went by the 2:30 train.

♪আমি এখানে থেকে কিভাবে এয়ারপোর্টে যাবো?

♪How do I get to the airport from here?

♪সাফল্যের জন্য তোমাকে অভিনন্দন জানাচ্ছি। ♪congratulate you on your success.

♪তোমার উপদেশে আমার উপকার হলো।

♪I profited by your advice.

♪তুমি যতক্ষণ না ফের, ততক্ষণ আমি অপেক্ষা করব।

♪I shall wait until you come back.

♪ব্যাপারটা আমাকে জানানো হয়েছিল।

♪I was informed of the matter.

♪আমি একটি সুপারমার্কেট খুঁজছি।

♪I'm looking for a supermarket.

♪এতে কোন সন্দেহ নাই।

♪It admits of no doubt.

♪এসো তুমি আর আমি কাজটা করি।

♪Let you and me do it.

♪আমার যখন পাঁচ বছর তখন আমার বাবা মারা যান।

♪My father died when I was a child of five years old.

♪আমাদের কেউ উপস্থিত ছিল না।

♪Neither of us was present.

♪ঘরটি আমাদের জন্য নিতান্তই ছোট।

♪The room is much too small for us.

♪চেষ্টা না করলে সফল হবে না।

♪Unless you try, you will never succeed.

♪সে কোন দেশের লোক?

♪What country does he belong to?

♪তুমি পড়াশুনায় অবহেলা কর কেন?

♪Why do you neglect your studies?

1
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments