My CashOuts in Read.Cash

4 23
Avatar for NinoJade
3 years ago

Let me tell you a story about my first cash out or my first withdrawal in Read.Cash.

When I was relatively new in this platform, I didn't know what to do. I'm posting random stuff like funny tagalog articles expecting to earn money from them. The great challenge is that most users are from the other countries, not just in the Philippines. So I struggle to get sponsorship, points and upvotes. My days in @Read.Cash was $0.05, which is about PHP 2. Enough to buy 2 pieces of candy.

So I began to publish my old poems, stories and other written literature. I'm writing for almost two years and barely I didn't even earn from my writings. I thought that maybe I could publish these on the platform since it didn't get any traction on Wattpad. And it kinda works, I was able to withdraw an additional of $0.10, which is in our currency is PHP 5. It is small, but I am happy because at least I earned money from my old writings.

Two weeks in the platform, I only earned below $1. I am very very happy because this is the first time I earned with my hobby. This platform is really great. I invited 10 referrals, only 3 are active. Which is great.

Can you help me how to earn points?

9
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @dexter
Sponsors of NinoJade
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Wow that's great.If you want earn more points you should write quality post with quality contents and comments.Keep writing, writing and writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree, I'm still new to writing...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Continue writing vro. Your time will come :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Vrooo, HAHAHAH., Salamat

$ 0.00
3 years ago