I am poor on resources, but rich in ideas

2 12
Avatar for NinoJade
3 years ago

Let's face it, we always want something better than we have right now. Whether it would be money, relationships or happiness. We always want something better, something that will make us feel alive again.

Like myself, who wants to makes ideas come in real life, but sadly I am poor on resources. Last month, I tried to build a rocket out of plastic bottles and alcohol. It works, but it explodes. I've always want to build a rocket, but I don't have enough resources that would make it much safer. Still, I build the rocket but it's dangerous. I gave up.

I also tried to become a Youtuber. But then after making lots of videos, I realized, this is not going to work because internet is so expensive and slow here on the Philippines. I gave up.

I am a writer, mainly I write literary works. Currently, I am writing a novel which I'm going to release in Wattpad but I need to earn money since my father lost his job. I paused my writing literary manuscripts and starts to divert my resources. I paused the development of my novel, because I need to earn extra cash.

This is quite sad and sometimes heart-wrenching. Some stuff that I want to do doesn't happen because I have lack of resources.

So, I came up with a plan. What if I will do something that would somehow add to my resources so that when I have enough money I can do what I love to do? This is exactly what I'm doing, finding things that will make me earn money no matter how mundane it is. In the future, I surely will reap the rewards on my suffering in this early years.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of NinoJade
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Sure, your future will be decided by today's hard work. Have faith and slog.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank youuu <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago