Day 1.

4 22
Avatar for Nina_dy
3 years ago

I was clueless like other million online surfers who are looking for an online opportunity. I didn't even know that this kind of page exist until I saw this on tiktok.

Pretty famous huh.

When I open the site, it was more of a blank page with clear background, Again I know nothing about it until I register and be curious what is the content.

Honestly, the site it self seems to good to fool many. maybe if you understand graph and slides and numbers it will hit your interest. Seeing the amount flashing in the page stating that there is a fund looks promising. Until you realized that above your name you have a 0.0 dollars.

Nobody knows where will this lead me. But am hoping I will not only end on day 1. I hope to get more days from here.

You will surely get honest insight of a beginner.

I will study and learn, until I digest what benefit it will give me to be able to share to many. And I'm looking for someone who can mentor me to.

I hope to belong in this new world.

Wish me best of luck!!!

Nina

22
$ 0.00

Comments

Welcome dear,I just started mine last 3weeks and i believe u can only gain when u contribute to this platform .i hv supported u by subscribing u,so do so to me thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot! didn't know there's option like that, I will check things like this too, Im subscribe now.

Great dog you have there :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh Thank you. I'm looking forward to learn more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome Here just make great posts and focus less on earning, you'll be amazed how far you'll go

$ 0.00
3 years ago