Delicious Malida sherbet

10 26
Avatar for Nime55
Written by
3 years ago

As a child, the village Eid was different. What a meal, a festive festive feeling. As you grow older, everything seems to go awry. The busyness of work, the reality all together, the feeling of Eid of that small time is no more.

And some of the favorite foods of that time, without which Eid did not feel like Eid, are getting lost in the crowd of readymade food. Malida is one such delicious food that is lost. As delicious as it is to drink, it also helps to relieve the fatigue of the whole month of Ramadan.

Many people today do not even know the name of Malidar. Although no one in the village now makes Malidar sherbet. This popular drink is lost.

The recipe for this once popular sherbet is given to the readers of Samay News.

Materials:

# Roasted rice,

# grated coconut,

# ginger paste,

# sugarcane molasses

How to create:

A. Soak the roasted rice until soft. Then grind the rice on a rock and take it. If you don't have shill patta, blend it well in a blender.

B. Then take grated coconut and ginger. When done, mix rice powder with coconut milk, ginger juice and molasses as required. If you want, you can serve it with ice cubes.

If you like my article, please

Like

Comments &

Subscribe

Stay home,stay safe

10
$ 0.00
Avatar for Nime55
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Well said do back my sub

$ 0.00
User's avatar Mrm
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am subscrbe your channel.plz subscrbe my channel

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribe you please subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have never tried that kind of cookie, if I can call it that way. But I would really love to see how is it's taste

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much. I learned to make delicious Malida sherbet by looking at your recipe and later I will try to make it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago