What is my Passion??

16 34
Avatar for Niloy150943
3 years ago

Hello my dear all friends

I love Bangladesh Army a lot... I dream to be an army officer.. Though I am a medical student but my passion my love is to be an army officer...Army profession attracts me a lot for some reasons as examples it's rules regulations and discipline...

I will try my best to be an army officer... If Allah wants then In Sha Allah I will be able to fulfil my dream...

Being an army officer I will be able to serve the nation as usual as many adventurous task...And I love to do adventurous task....

22
$ 0.00

Comments

It’s really good article brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love Bangladesh Army a lot... I dream to be an army officer.. thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love Bangladesh Army a lot... I dream to be an army officer.. Though I am a medical student

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good post brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Being an army officer I will be able to serve the nation as usual as many adventurous task...And I love to do adventurous task....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woow my dream is also to join Bangladesh army

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone has a aim in life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Since you are a medical student, I pray that you can become a doctor and serve the army

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good topic it is.i like thought.go ahead brother. I love my Bangladesh.thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love also Bangladesh army whos are always do our duty for our country. My 2 friend's are in army. So I am very proud for my friend. I always respect Bangladesh army.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have also a passion.My passion is engineer but i am in commerce that cause i can't do now now its my dream only.your passion is so good army officer good luck for this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know is there any chance to join in army after completing MBBS, but you can try to get a Job in army medical as you loves there discipline

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already knew about your passion .... But dear your current profession is one of the best one🖤🖤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah

$ 0.00
3 years ago