My payment has gone

18 40
Avatar for Niloy150943
3 years ago

Today at 6.14 am, there was a notification that I had got a payment of 0.2200$ from read cash.

I entered into my id at 6.55 am and I saw that my balance was zero, I was really shocked to see this.

Because,last night when I finished working on read cash, my points was 91.6

So, according to the points, today I should be paid with dollar...

Then I checked the notification and without no surprise I saw that there was a notification about my payment.

So, now my question is where my earnings has gone.

I haven't shared my seed phrases to anyone

It's really unfortunate for me,it's so tough in read cash to earn and if I lost my earning without any valid reason that is really the matter of sorrow.

I have emailed to read cash asking the reason,I haven't got any reply yet now.

I have lost the encourage working on the site.

Hopefully,all the problems of this beautiful earning site will be normal very soon and we,all can earn like before In Sha Allah.

18
$ 0.00

Comments

Really it is a matter of great sorrow, i comes to know this type of incidence before actually read cash should maintain enough security of your money, and i advise your never keep your money here transfer it to coinbase as early as you can

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have lost the encourage working on the site.

Hopefully,all the problems of this beautiful earning site will be normal very soon and we,all can earn like before In Sha Allah.

Wow this nice information Thanks dear.........

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe it's because of a technical error Let's see what happens next

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you stay all time with read cash, you will be best earner in read cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should follow read cash rule if you delet a post then you can lose your doller so many rules you have to read this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulations dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kothai prblm hosse???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ki jani,bujhlam na

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is really sad. I don't know what is the problem . Do you transfer it in your coinbase ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice article.keep going on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

E ta hoi to technical problem apnar coin abar ashbe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amaro same way teh 0.65$ haraiseh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's technical problem. I hope your amount will be come.wait and see.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Where is your payment has gone.....?

$ 0.00
3 years ago