My Galaxy A50s

22 54
Avatar for Niloy150943
3 years ago

Hello my dear Friends, After almost a day I am going to write another article, this is about one of my favourite ones.

Hopefully, Everyone will like this, It's about my mobile phone.

I use Samsung Galaxy A50s. It is one of the flagship of phones of this year. To me it's the best phone within 28k budget.

Let's discuss about A50s. Before discussing about A50s, I wanna present few interesting information about Samsung.

Samsung,the South Korean Company,one of the world's largest electronic company.

Samsung was founded as a grocery trading store on March 01,1938 by Lee Byung Chull.

In 2000, Samsung Mobile series was born that quickly not only became the company's most praised product but also frequently topped annual lists of the best selling smartphones in the world.

From 2000 to 2020, Samsung is carrying it's reputation, in 2020, Samsung is also one of the toppest brands in mobile market.

Actually I am a great fan of Samsung brand. I am using A50s as my second Samsung phone.

Let's discuss about my phone now-

I bought this phone in 05 December,2020. I was confused in that time whether it would be good or not. But within a month my confusion was cleared, I was pleased with the phone.

Samsung Galaxy A50s is the new version of Samsung Galaxy A50.

A50 was the flagship phone of 2019. And now A50s is one the flagship phones.

A50s has some high quality features.

It's network technology is included with GSM,HSPA and LTE. One can HSPA 42.2/5.76 MbPS, LTE-A speed here.

The phone has been launched in August 2019 and It has been released for everyone in September 2020.

It's a slim phone with a low weight. It's body dimensions is 158.5×74.5×7.7 mm and weight is 169gm

It is built with glass front ( gorilla glass 3),plastic back and plastic frame.

A user can use single or dual sim with nano.

As all know that Samsung has super display quality,it's not different here, A50s has Super Amoled Capacitive touchscreen with 16M colors.

It's display length is 6.4 inches. The phone is protected with Corning Gorilla Glass3.

It is featured with super resolution and that is 1080×2340 pixels.

A50s has started it's OS with Android 9 but now it has upgraded to Android 10. It has octa core cpu and Mail G72MP3 GPU.

One can use external memory upto 512 GB and phone's internal memory is 64 GB 4 GB RAM, 128 GB 4 GB RAM, 128 GB 6 GB RAM. I am using 128 GB 6 GB RAM.

It's camera quality is superb. It has triple camera feature with 48 MP wide , 8 MP ultrawide and 5 MP depth. In front one can find 32 MP wide camera. It has high resolution video recording quality with 4k @30fps.

It has 4000 mAh Li-Po battery with 15 W fast charger.

The Phone is included with Under display,Optical Fingerprint.

A user can find 4 color of this phone, Prism crush black,Prism crush green,Prism crush White and Prism crush violet. My one is Prism crush violet.

In Bangladesh, now the price of this phone is 27,599 BDT.

Someone complain that Samsung Phone becomes hang on high use, but really I can't find any hang issue. I use my phone to do everything on online, charging quality and stand by quality is great. This phone is also capable of taking awesome pictures on day and night.

So, I fully pleased with My Galaxy A50s.

26
$ 0.00
Avatar for Niloy150943
3 years ago

Comments

Hopefully, Everyone will like this, It's about my mobile phone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your verry beautiful and nice look.. I used samsung j2 this is very good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am Redmi note 7 user...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Someone complain that Samsung Phone becomes hang on high use, but really I can't find any hang issue. I use my phone to do everything on online, charging quality and stand by quality is great. This phone is also capable of taking awesome pictures on day and night. So, I fully pleased with My Galaxy A50s.

Wow this nice information Thanks dear.........

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A great story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha ha ha good brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The Galaxy A50s is a much better phone. I didn’t use it but heard from my friends.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same bro, im samsung user

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your phone is good. I am a redmi phone user.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Year samsang Galaxy A50s wanderfull phone for taking pictures, for gaming and also a big support of battery life. Most of styliah display fir this phone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

কারন বলা হলো!!

চা ও কফির মধ্যে ভালো-মন্দের তর্ক চলছে অনেক দিন ধরেই

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Samsung is my favourite brand. I always you used Samsung.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Galaxy A50s is a good mobile phone. It give very good service

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The mobile is very beautiful and good My mobile is Samsung Galaxy j6 +. This is also very good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love this phone so good phone ever in Samsung cheap price and also easy to use this phone is one of the best phone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

the mobile phone are very well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good point bro and this is a important of country

$ 0.00
3 years ago