Fixing The Broken Hearts of ThoseCorpses Who Love Their Murderers

0 20
Avatar for Niloy150943
3 years ago

After the class, I went to the cafe to drink coffee. I met Arif there. His face looks gloomy. He was writing something on a 500 TK note. I peeped and saw his writing “Anika, why are you hurting me?” I asked about the reason of this situation. He replied, “Anika has broken up with me.” I really felt sorry for them.

As far I remember, they were known as the most romantic couple at our university. They

used to post good stuffs about each others in social media everyday. But, now, this is nothing without a memory. 3 years of relationship have become in vain. I didn’t haveanything to say. I ordered a cup of coffee for Arif also.

During the time of drinking coffee, we talked about it in details. He told, “She won’t return in my life for some personal reasons. But, I really want her.” After a long time conversation , we left the campus for that day.

For next 2 weeks Arif did not come at varsity. I called & messaged him. He did not reply. Then, one day he called me & I told him to meet me

at my home at 5:00 PM. He came at my home, his face still looks the same as it was before. He is trying to forget Anika forever but he is unable to do that. I said, “Probably I can help you to get over your problems.”

I told him about my known Psychiatrist named Mr. Hisham. I went to Mr. Hisham’s chamber with Arif & Arif described his problems. After hearing everything from Arif, Mr. Hisham suggested him to take some notes on his mobile:

 Your aim in life.

 Why she is not perfect for your life.

 How she will affect your career.

 Your biggest preference to reach your goals.

Then, Mr. Hisham told me what Arif needs:

 Social support.

 Patience.

 Compassion.

Mr. Hisham told Arif to see those notes whenever he thinks about Anika. This will help him to get over Anika. Moreover, it will make him productive.

After a few months, Arif came to meet me at a café. Arif looks like a happy person. He told me that, it was not a piece of cake to forget his ex-girlfriend. But, Mr. Hisham's consultancy helped him to fix his broken heart properly.

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for Niloy150943
3 years ago

Comments