My Paintings on wood πŸŽ¨πŸ‘©πŸ»β€πŸŽ¨

15 30
Avatar for Nilasha
3 years ago

Hello friends πŸ€—

How are you all? 😁

  • I am Trisha. This’s my first post. Here I shared some of my paintings. Though I’am not expert in painting as I never learned it. So please, don’t judge me 😊. I tried my best πŸ˜…. Hope you will Like this.Β 

  • I painted on wooden pieces. I used acrylic colour and colour pen.

If you Like my paintings πŸ–Ό please do Like , comments and subscribe. Thank you ☺️

14
$ 0.00
Avatar for Nilasha
3 years ago

Comments

😍😍....So Nice!!!πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒBest painting ever.... I think u r a great artist....!!!...Hence,Go AheadπŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I like your painting.. So,I will Done all.. thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much everyone. Keep supporting me ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Onk sundor photograph

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing.I think you are a professional artist.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow really you art this? Amazing.I think you are a professional artist.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great painting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow butifull

$ 0.00
3 years ago

kub sunundor hoyce

$ 0.00
3 years ago

k shondhir hoise doya roilo apnar jonno

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your first article is so good.i like it.thanks for participated.good parfomens

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gd

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seriously !! You made it! That's too good -

$ 0.00
3 years ago