My cutie Bunny 🐰

8 26
Avatar for Nilasha
3 years ago

Hello friends 🤗

Meet my pet rabbit Emily 🐇 🐰. She is so cute and adorable 🥰. She wants to play with me. She comes and jumps on me. I like her mischief 😅.

See how cute she is 😍. You know what!! Rabbits are very active and playful animals that are also very social. They will form a close bond with other rabbits and even with people. Rabbits have the potential to be wonderful pets. The owner for a pet rabbit is an individual or family with the time and space to dedicate to an active pet that enjoys cuddling and playing and requires a bit of maintenance.

11
$ 0.07
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
+ 1
Avatar for Nilasha
3 years ago

Comments

Well such a cute pet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
User's avatar HR
3 years ago

Wow..your bunny is so cute.. I like your bunny Photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So cute. Plz amkeo dhorte deo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So cute 😊😟.I also like Rabbit but i dont have any.😢

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Qute post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow amazing আবেগী মানুষ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow great. Can i get your facebook id?

$ 0.00
3 years ago