Food can turn into POISON 🥘☠️

5 18
Avatar for Nilasha
3 years ago

Yesterday was my Biopharmaceutics exam which was taken on online and I was suffering from food poisoning. I can’t even concentrate on my exam cause I vomited several times. In fact now I’m writing this article but i feel nauseous. Then I realised the day before yesterday I ate Khichuri. May be that food disturbed my stomach.

Now I’m describing you some facts of Food Poisoning 🥘☠️
Symptoms of food poisoning include:

• Nausea

• Diarrhoea

• Vomiting

 • Stomach cramps

 • Fever

Food Poisoning can happen if food:

• is not cooked or reheated thoroughly

• is not stored correctly 

 • is left out for too long

 • is handled by someone who's ill or has not washed their hands

 • is eaten after its "use by" date. Any type of food can cause food poisoning.

Some bacteria that cause the majority of outbreaks of food poisoning are: 

 • Salmonella

 • Campylobacter 

 • Clostridium perfringens

 • Staphylococcus aureus

 • Bacillus cereus.

 • Shigella 

(Norovirus -vomiting bug)

I collected some of this information from internet 😊 and some things I learned from Microbiology practical Lab 🔬🧫. It’s very important topic. You need to know this.

So, you guys please be careful before eating.

9
$ 0.00
Avatar for Nilasha
3 years ago

Comments

Wow very nice article good job....go ahead

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Carry on best of luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're doing great work love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good article.i really like it.thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woow what a presentation. Very nice. I just love your article about this topic

$ 0.00
3 years ago