Why Hijab is mandatory for muslim girls

3 28
Avatar for Nii-Chan
3 years ago

[This content is only for muslims but others can read it 😊 to know about girls in Islam]

It is a sin for a woman not to wear a veil or hijab in Islam. The more parts of the body you see in other men, the more you will go to hell.

Unsplash.com

Diameter! With this we, the unveiled sisters, invite the unveiled sisters. When they want to know why the screen?

Then we don't give the correct answer, we say the screen is obligatory so the screen will do.

But the man who does not know about the screen, how much do you mean the screen is obligatory? The man who does not know the difference between fard, sunnat and nafl. How much can be understood by showing him the greed of paradise and the fear of hell?

Do the veil, because it is obligatory to do the veil. If the new sisters could be fully understood in this way, no sister would go around unveiled. If the invitation is not like the invitation, then the guest does not come to eat the invitation. Applying the right words in the language of exhortation, the truth is also beautifully embedded in the heart. Let's come to the main point. In answer to the question why I will do the screen:

Everything about a woman's body is beautiful.

Beauty in the eyes, beauty in the smile, beauty in the hair, beauty in the hands, beauty in the feet.

The beauty of the skin of these mysterious beautiful women is also beautiful. Many poets have written love poems fascinated by this. Hundreds of analogies have been written to describe the beauty of women, the heart of the lover has been knocked.

The poems keep the woman stuck in the skillful description of Mayawati, Meghbaran Kes. Hundreds of thousands of poets melted their hearts at the anklet of red feet. Mayawati's smile is drawn with the stroke of a brush, it draws the hearts of women.

Mayawati is a little pleased, finds herself in the rhythm of the poem and fills the heart. In amazement, the artist's brush strokes his Tiltuku's exact position and becomes emotional. It is very easy to buy Mayawati's mind.

Isn't that surprising? How logical is it to give such a poetic answer to that question?

This is the main thing, the reason for the veil - not to suppress the beauty of women. The work of the screen is to make a balanced assessment of beauty. How is that? How much is the evaluation of beauty while covering beauty?

I give these answers later, Let's turn around, Let's keep an eye on two or three small incidents to see if the calculations match.

1. First :

There is a rich man you know. He has a lot of wealth, a lot of money, land and deposits.

Their way of life is a lot like this: Wealthy people do not take to the streets with billions of cash kept in Swiss banks. He may say that I do not know how many crores of money I have in my bank. Now if you want access to a bank account just to count that money.

Will the rich man give that access?

- Don't. Why not?

- Because, under the pretext of counting how much money he has, I can steal more than access. However, he cannot knowingly give access to his personal bank account.

2. Second :

Now to the owner of a gold shop, One of the hundreds of goldsmiths in the gold shop is the rate you love. You told the shopkeeper,

"Will you give me a rate? I won't buy it, just want to touch it. I've heard of your store's reputation. I want to use a rate for a while, I'll give it back. You can give me a ring if you don't have a rate." Can the shopkeeper recover the rate by melting the sweet language?- Can't you?

3. Third :

Let's take a look at these two incidents, what happens?

The rich man knows that he has many possessions. The owner of the gold shop also knows that his collections are of premium quality.

Neither of them will let you measure their wealth. Because, you do not have any condition to increase or maintain their wealth.

So why would they give you access to their own resources unnecessarily?

So you just want to count the money? Or just say you appreciate jewelry?

As much as you know it, I also know that the proposal is ridiculous. This way no one is allowed to use anyone's personal belongings. And no one even thinks about asking.

4. Forth:

What is the relationship between these incidents and the veil of women?

- There are relationships, there are a lot of similarities in the answers,

Because, we rarely use a pearl or gold rate. Even if I use it regularly, I keep it carefully in the secret room of the cupboard. Where the common man does not reach vision. Why?

Says I want to keep my assets safe. Why would I give everyone access to my assets?

Women are the land of beauty, we women know it best. When we smile, we know who looks like. We look at ourselves in the mirror. I am the one who sees how beautiful I am. My beauty is the treasure of my Lord. I am rich because Rob has given me beauty. Whatever the color of the skin, I am beautiful, because I have a simple mind. There is a conscience to consider. In what part does this unadulterated beauty go less?

But why do I have to read the poems of the lover poet to measure my beauty? Why should my body be measured with the brush strokes of artists? Why?

If the owner does not give access to material assets, such as land and property, to someone else. But why should I measure this beauty-wealth found at birth in the eyes of the poet? So how beautiful I am in poetry?

No, my sisters. What we think of ourselves is much more than our qualifications and respect. As much as a diamond has the right to be protected with care, a woman's right to be protected is much more than that.

We can't show him a beautiful smile. Because it’s my abundance. The sting of my anklet will pierce the heart of other men like a thorn. He would like to hear a little more, see a little more.

In order to save my unseen beauty from their evil, the Lord of the Worlds has commanded us to be covered like pearls in the veil. The reason we are told to carry our mahram is that the Lord wants no evil eye to fall on me. The Lord Almighty has commanded this screen out of love for you and me.

The veil is obligatory, because wealth cannot be left everywhere, it has to be covered, it is a basic right of a woman to dream of living like a diamond in the midst of a shield.

It is an insult to my beauty to show my beauty in the greedy eyes of a deliberate poet. It is an insult to me to look at myself with a paintbrush. Because, this poet will compose poems about a woman more beautiful than me tomorrow, someone else's picture will appear on the paper with the artist's artistic touch, someone else will be the photographer's model.

They don't deserve to see me because. Those who are appreciating my beauty today. Tomorrow they will see another beauty and find flaws in my beauty. You will easily say, such and such is more beautiful than such and such!

Allah (SWT) informed us through the Qur'an that, "O Prophet! Tell your wives, your daughters, and the women of the believers to draw their cloaks over themselves. This will make it easier for them to be known, so that they will not be harassed. And Allah is Oft-Forgiving, Most Merciful." - (Surat al-Ahzab: 59)

Still not clear to the sisters? Why is the veil obligatory for girls?

[note: I wrote it in my native language, then I translated it into English]

Thanks.

Sponsors of Nii-Chan
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 1.21
$ 1.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Nii-Chan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Nii-Chan
3 years ago

Comments

Wonderful writing dear i like it lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago