Story of Nishi

6 24
Avatar for Nii-Chan
3 years ago

At about one o'clock in the morning, while listening to music, I was walking along the bank of the Shitalakshya river. Suddenly, a girl came and stood in front of me from behind the banyan tree.

There are many primitive and ghostly stories about this bot tree in the mouths of the people of the mahalla, whether there was a Petni or this tree at one time. Nuru of the mahalla is mad or he is mad to see Petni while passing by this tree. I don't believe in these ghosts, but it's not uncommon for a girl to hide behind a banyan tree tonight. I think there is a kind of panic, the girl is a man or a banyan tree petani?

I have heard in public that Petinira first appeared as beautiful girls. I can see the face of the person standing in front of me in the moonlight, he is very beautiful to see. I'm scared. They are afraid of ghosts or fire. I took a pack of cigarettes out of my pocket and grabbed a cigarette but no movement of Petney was noticed. I turned around and started walking hard. If I was a ghost, I would run, Petni is the female gender of the ghost. Women, whether they are human or petty, cannot run in front of them out of fear. If you run, you don't have dignity as a man.

I went a little farther and looked back and saw Petney following me. I forgot about dignity and got ready to run. At that moment, Petney said in a very soft-sweet voice from behind, "Brother, listen a little."

I stopped. Petney quickly came to me and said, I'm in great danger. Please arrange for me to stay the night." I said nervously, Please leave me. I'm home on vacation after a long time, I'll leave tomorrow."

Petney stood in front of me with one hand and said, Brother, where can I go after so many nights? The girl alone can understand. Please, brother, make arrangements for me to stay the night.

Listening to it, it seemed that it could be a human being, not a petni. My second suspicion after Petney is that she is a bad girl. Why would a decent girl stay out of the house for so many nights? Surely he thought of me as his customer. I said, You find someone else, I'm not the guy on this line." - You mean? - Don't you understand? I am not your customer. Catch someone else.

The girl cried and said, Boo boo I'm not what you think I am. I ran away from home to get married." - What are you doing here tonight without running away from home? - I wouldn't come here, brother. After getting out of the car and crossing the river, three people followed me and I hid here.

I believed the girl. I said in a simple normal voice, "Okay, come on. It's just night?" - I'll get up in the morning and leave.

I started walking towards the house, the girl started following me. As I walked along I asked, "Why did the marriage run away from home?" - I'm twenty-one years older than the person I was marrying. He had a marriage before. I also have two sons and daughters my age. - How old are you? - Twenty-three years. - So you did a really good job of escaping, what's your name? - Night.

I came home with Nishi and unlocked the door of my house silently. My house has two doors, one attached to the stairs and the other to the inner rooms.

When I entered the house, I whispered to Nishi, "Have you eaten anything at night?" Nishi said nothing and sat down with his head down.

I brought food from the kitchen on a plate and placed it on the table and whispered as before, "Eat fresh and go to sleep."

Nishi asked, "You don't eat, brother?" - Hey, there's a problem if anyone hears. I ate, you eat. I'm out of the house.

I took Buddhadeva Guhar Rijuda Samagra-2 from the bookshelf and started reading.

It is half past three in the morning. One thing came to my mind. After a while, my father will wake up and go to the mosque.

To be continued.

To be continued.

Sponsors of Nii-Chan
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Nii-Chan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Nii-Chan
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So nishi was brave after all..waiting for next part dear.. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very beautiful story. ato likhis kmne? naki agei likha chilo 😐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

AgerπŸ˜ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ€¨πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago