Story: Marriage

1 27
Avatar for Nii-Chan
3 years ago

It felt pretty good to be home at the beginning of the lockdown. Friends in the village! Festive situation! But with the passage of time, feeling better did not last! Our Damil village was locked down in name only! He used to move around the village like that.

Chatting in tea shops, wife-love stories among friends were all frozen. Everyone used to listen to their own wife's story and four of them used to listen to false love story like cheek story to save value!

One of the things that bothered me the most was getting married to a friend of the same age and becoming a housewife! The grief would have multiplied even more, when I saw my friend's children calling me father and father!

Apply an intellect almost to survive suffering; When I see a situation where a friend is going to his father-in-law's house with his wife and children, I hide! When they meet, they just listen to the words - there is no wife !! What a shame!

It needs to be prescribed! How much more will I listen? In terms of age of marriage, my age is two years extra outside the restrictions of this country! No obstacles! Now the obstacles start parents!

That afternoon I was lying in my room and pressing the phone! I peek at the messenger and see if Tina, Mina, Ina, Rozina are active !! At that time, from outside the room, I grabbed my lungi with both hands and said - what are you saying?

My father said harshly; Lying in the room all day and pressing the phone - I came to the market with the bag! I went from what to say and said - the phone is off as soon as the marriage is over !!

Just two minutes later, I could not hear in the right ear! Sadly, I walked towards the market with the bag in my left hand and the upper part of my ear with the help of my right hand.

Curiosity arose in my mind after such an incident. What is the real story? I had to be beaten for wanting to get married !! I engaged myself in investigative investigation! I kept my eyes and ears open!

A few days later to meet the newly married Khairul Mama! About Mama, even though I was much older, I used to hang out together. Master man has been married for a few days now! After that it is almost extinct from us now!

I asked my uncle - how do you feel after marriage? Mama let out a sigh after a few seconds and said- I was independent before, now I am independent !!

If you want to know the matter clearly, they say- when I come home after evening, I think I will get a little love, caress, tenderness- but no !! It's as if I entered the wrong house !!

A few days later I was walking down the street. The wife of a known brother is having a fortnightly quarrel !! I mean, the wife doesn't have it, she doesn't have it, all that Han Tan is going to say! On the other hand, the brother is sitting quietly! No talking! Brother Mookki is smiling as I go to the side!

He said to me- I got married when I had no worries! After that the worries did not leave behind! To be very happy is like killing a ghost !!

Locked down is over. Nawabganj Aslam. One day I went to New Market to buy a vest. I have been noticing for a long time that a well-known brother is standing outside a nearby shop with a baby in his arms. The baby is crying and she is trying to stop crying!

Going closer, I saw my brother's wife, mother-in-law and sister-in-law busy inside. Brother is telling the shopkeeper to show it, or not, or the other !!

I told my brother-what happened? The real answer - before marriage, I did not know what true happiness is! When I found out it was too late! My only job in this market. I am standing here to say the last word; All right, buy it !!

After this incident, my interest in hearing the story of so much helplessness of husbands towards wives is diminishing day by day; Once I asked another brother on the phone - share a fun experience about marriage!

Brother's answer: Husband and wife are on opposite sides of the coin - they can never face each other even if they are together !!

No, the exception is to find someone! Let's ask someone who is getting married in love! Who is there .. I thought of my friend Sayem Ali! As the call rate increased, I wanted to know directly in the messenger - what did you promise your wife in love before marriage?

He replied, "Nothing like that - I just said I can go to hell for you !!" God has given me that opportunity! We got married early !!

No, no need to know anymore. That's enough to understand! I got the right answer to beat my father! Now it seems that he did not give two more cells !! Sometimes it seems that such a father needs a buddha so that the ghost of marriage does not get a chance to rise in his head!

Staying on the fan list right now- the other day's wives; Reading this post and getting annoyed at me! They think I'm unilaterally presenting marriage! For them, but need to end! So before I end, I want to say, all marriages are happy, but living together is as much trouble!

A man is incomplete until he is married. After that, he is finished.

Thank you.

Sponsors of Nii-Chan
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Nii-Chan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Nii-Chan
3 years ago

Comments

Nice one brother..

$ 0.00
3 years ago