Life is full of party?

4 25
Avatar for Nii-Chan
3 years ago

I am the only child of my parents. My father is a well-known businessman in Dhaka and my mother is a housewife. I returned home after partying many nights yesterday. About 12:30 pm. I woke up at 3 in the afternoon. When I woke up, my mother was whining! I never paid attention to this, I still don't pay attention to it. I checked all the social media once. I was hungry, I told my mother to give food at 5 pm. It started again. Can these be tolerated? I threw my iPhone 11 Pro Max in anger. Such behavior with me? I grew up, I don't have freedom. ? Then I broke some expensive shoplift and calmed down. I watched a movie on Netflix. I ordered a pizza at Foodpanda, I won't eat those mother's junk food huh. After a while it was delivered. I uploaded the picture last night, everyone is very appreciative, 483 Love React! What a comment from the boys! I am happy to see it. ? I am coming to listen to Hadith again! Heh. I slept like this till 4 o'clock in the morning. Oh prayer? Recitation? Charity? Fasting? Is it time to do these things? I'm sorry. Now is the time to chill. But alas, why didn't I get up the next day? My foundation Why is life dragging on like this? Neighbors say why is it better to die? Why am I in pain? My parents are crying? Did they love me? Heh, why did you put me in the ground if you love me? But the same ground does not want to accept me Why? Why is the soil reprimanding me? Why is he saying that I was very hateful? If I was a Muslim then why can't I answer Munkar Nakir? Alas, why are so many insects biting me? Why is one of them going in? Why is the snake biting me in the ground like this, pushing me in 60 hands and bringing me out again? People have seen my hair, what happened to it? People will not see my hair? My beautiful hair! If you do not see, how will you know? Why is the snake so stupid? Alas, why the hot air of hell is coming towards me Its pressure! But they don't understand why! Why don't they understand? If I didn't show my face, people wouldn't question my beauty! Hey, my skin is glowing in the hot heat of hell! Don't you understand? Hey, I knew the answer to 3 questions! I memorized it! Why can't I say? Why is the soil getting so narrow? If you don't want to take the soil, why did you bring me another chance ?! Read me again, I will show you good manners, good worship, veil, obedience, and song. I will not listen, I will pray, I will fast, I will go in the way of Allah, I will walk in the circumcision triangle. Please forgive me like this time! Give me a chance once !!

But alas, will I ever get another chance? Will I ever be able to come back? Then I did not understand that I would die like this, if I understood then I would have prayed, fasted, used to be good, I would not have been worldly! What happened?

We are all so enamored with the world that we are too lazy to do the little things of the Hereafter. Satan is sitting in our veins in such a way that our minds are not drawn towards the Hereafter. The head of the world is with us. We don't think that we will go for Hajj at the very end and our sins will be forgiven! Who can guarantee you that you will survive even after 1 second? How many days in this world? 60 years? 60? 65 Even if you live to that age, who will guarantee you that you will be able to walk and worship at that age? Wherever we have come to worship, we have considered it as a secondary matter and the world as main. And we are not saving anything for eternal life. What will happen to you if you die right now? You have become a Muslim if you don't do your duty properly? Allah has kept me in this world because He has infinite patience. Otherwise, the anarchy, the mountain of sin that we have built will save us. Should be ashamed to stay.

Thank you.

Sponsors of Nii-Chan
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 0.72
$ 0.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Jane
Sponsors of Nii-Chan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Nii-Chan
3 years ago

Comments

First two lines were good. I barely thought It's a story of yours. But afterwards that story was a unknown person

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, unknown 😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

God to see you doing such an article.. It is so out of you. Btw you can make your paragraphs shorter next time to the readers won't escape reasong the whole thing.. Keep up doing good articles 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha. I will try😊 Thank you for your tips❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago