A story of my cousin

4 23
Avatar for Nii-Chan
3 years ago

I don't know how to start. But swear of god, all these are completely true and there is not a single point of falsehood. This is not a story. Real. (Actually my cousin explaining his story)

For the past few years someone has been constantly proposing to me and telling me to run away with him. But he is not a man, Gene. He lives in water. He always comes to my dreams. 2/3 days in a row. Beautiful smiling humble young man. Sweet smile But he says the same thing over and over again, he loves me, wants to get married, wants to take me to the land of water. However, she never had such a dream during my pregnancy. Starting again after having a baby.

If you tell the story of one night, then you will understand

It may be about 1 o'clock at night. As soon as Maryam fell asleep and rested her head on the pillow, her eyes caught on with unusual speed and I saw the green pond adjacent to Hathazari police station quarters in my childhood. And a handsome young fair-skinned young boy is telling me to run into the pond with him. And I lost the ability to move. By God, I felt my soul floating up a few hands from the body, that is, taking me away. That's when I remembered that in quantum, the soul can be taken out of the body and traveled to the sky. I remembered my childhood, I also read in the book of Seva Prakashan that I can take my soul out through meditation wherever I go. It took me 1 second to remember these and realized I was going to an unknown country, taking me. Once I read Ayatollah Kursi in my head, it didn't work. I came back to my body after reading again but it took a few more seconds to move. Then I started breathing hard. I called my husband. Then I couldn't close my eyes. I was watching a horrible scene. Mary was crying.

Anyway, in the morning I remembered in a serial and also in some movies I saw the soul being imprisoned by the jinn from the body. The body lies unconscious.

Read another incident

I put Maryam to sleep last night and I fell asleep about 12 o'clock. Lately, every night at half past two, Maryam wakes up. Then he doesn't cry, but he keeps on mumbling. I got up and had to put him on his feet again to put him to sleep.

Last night I dreamed that a monster entered my room, algae-colored, two thick legs floating in the air above the ground. I panicked. At that time I saw a reflection of Ahmed Huzur on the side. He said, "Wa hifzam min qulli shaitbanim ma'rid."

As soon as the jug came out of my hand, I recited the dua seven times and drank water. I sprinkled more on Maryam. Then I was sprinkling water from inside the mosquito net. The devil is gone. Then I saw a baby girl with hollow teeth sitting on my window grill, smiling. Wanting to get inside the mosquito net. She said she's a good genie, she lives in my house. I remembered then that it could be the devil's deception in good faith. After a while it becomes like the real black shadow of mother or father. I didn't let them in. When I woke up, I saw that Maryam was awake and crying. Then he stayed till morning.

Yes, he is married. The most powerful species of jinn. Iblis himself is a jinn of Marid caste. And the throne of Iblis in water. Marids live in water.

(In terms of behavior, Ifrit is more aggressive and Ifrit likes to be in contact with people in the locality. That is why Allah has called them Ifrit in the Qur'an. The word Ifrit means ghost and Marid means disobedient.

One day he got off the train and stood at the station and gave his wedding CV in a dream. And he says he will take me along with my daughter because I can't live without Mary. Another day he said Maryam and I both love her and hate Maryam's father. A few more days her mother came in a dream. Hee mother said, Get ready, pack your bags and get married!

One day she came straight like a black wash and kissed me on the lip. Her whole body is cold and her lips are as cold as ice. Several times he came with "eternal love tattoo" on her face.

How many more incidents. She can't take me. Because I always do rukyah and do the act of closing the body. But I know he'll take it if he gets the chance. No one should aggravate the problem by commenting nonsense about the true facts.

Thank you.

Sponsors of Nii-Chan
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 0.63
$ 0.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Nii-Chan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Nii-Chan
3 years ago

Comments

Creative story of your cousin.. Nice one brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very interesting story dear, keep sharing.❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago