Sulfur Cosmos flower.

10 32
Avatar for Nihan
Written by
3 years ago

Hello reas.cash community! Hope you are well. Today I will talk about Sulfur Cosmos flower. Cosmos sulphureus is also known as sulfur cosmos and yellow cosmos. It is native to Mexico, Central America, and northern South America, and naturalized in other parts of North and South America as well as in Europe, Asia, and Australia.

Bye the way I find it on Bangladesh. Here is the photo of this beautiful flower

Device name - Nikon D5300 with 18-55 kit

Location -Dumuria,Khulna,Bangladesh!

Don’t forget to share your feedbacks!😊

9
$ 0.00
Avatar for Nihan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I have attached my resume curriculum and I have attached the application for your kind your perusal as my profile is a dollar account for me and I have 5 my first class to make the first step in further and in addition fact a lot more to be made

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry sister I don’t understand what did you say, can you explained it again?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your picture/photo is very sharp. You have a high class camera I wish someday I can afford also that Nikon D5300 with 18-55 kit. :(

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't be sad dear, I hope you will get soon πŸ˜‡ Best wishes for you, take care your self...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much! πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

cool. I see that you have quality camera with you, I hope I'll have too someday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear friend. I hope you will get it as soon😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago