Breaking news!! ; Nickflash introduced himself get to know him (1)

2 32
Avatar for Nickflash
1 year ago
@#nickflash

Have you wondered how nickflash will look like, well he is a boy, a grown matured boy, who doesn't keep secretes, have you ever think about friends that nickflash will keep, no, think no more nickflash keeps good friends, we don't smoke or drink, we only love to play ball and flex, not flexing with girls ohhh, but just flex ... Even chilax. Hahah

Nickflash is a guy who will do anything for writing, and loves to give people update about Amazing science discoveries, unsolved mysteries around the world, have you been thinking he hasn't drop anything like that? Don't worry he will soon just give him time.

Nickflash has friends like @offset who is almost is best friend here on this platform, nickflash is promising to have new friends in which they will engage and communicate and move with each other on this platform, nickflash is already eyeing three friends who are constant on his post, and he is saying thanks @olawalium @fashtioluwa and one other. Nickflash is saying thank you.

Get to know nickflash better

  1. Playstation or phone games

Nickflash prefers play station, because it comprises many games you can even okay on the phone hahahah like the reformed pspp,,, playstation games like football really got my time mostly, if you don't see me here on readcash at least 30% of what I do mostly is play at play station.

  1. Singing or dancing

Nickflash prefers dancing, because he doesn't have the voice to sing, hahah but he has gone for so many competition that involves singing, during church program if non of the choirs are around nickflash can take over, but to all nickflash loves dancing and I think he has that as talent.

Dancing to most hip hop and religious music with different steps without any body teaching you or learning it from someone, or even if you learn it from someone as long as you can grab it easily then it a talent, and that nickflash for you. He can dance an dance. But prefers dancing to singing.

Will he become a dancer in the future?

no I don't think so, but if it is God will he can become a dancer.

FAQ About nickflash and thier answers :

  1. Do you or have you ever smoke?

No I haven't tried that

  1. Have you gone to club

No nickflash has never done that, but maybe mater on in life hahah☺️

  1. Have you cheat during exams

If talking during exams can be called cheating then I think nickflash has talked during exam

  1. Do you like violence or peace

Hahah, I think I like violence but not peace, we are all comrades, if anybody get on your nerves you can do and undo, but above all let peace reign in the world.

I love peace....

  1. Writing article or dancing which one do you like

That is a tough question for nickflash, I think he will go for both, I love both of them, I really do, writing articles give me joy and dancing makes me happy, so joy and happy are the same, so I go for both.

  1. Ever kissed anyone

Why will nickflash answer this question. Lols, but I think I have peck, something similar to kissing hahah☺️

  1. Ever traveled in a train

No

  1. Ever traveled through plane

No

  1. Ever traveled through ship

No

You haven't know all about nickflash, this is just the first part haah???☺️☺️

Keeping my pen and internet close to me gets me new information and that y am called @nickflash

Thanks y'all

Sponsors of Nickflash
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 2.75
$ 2.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.03 from @FashTioluwa
+ 1
Avatar for Nickflash
1 year ago

Comments

Welcome to Readcash Nick, I'm Fash, more like flash, let get to know each other in a dash like sonic and friends 😁😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's good to place a face to your handle... You look amazing.

Of course, I would pick playstation game too, why not? Hahaha. I used to like phone games but not anymore.

Good to see you gaining your feet and I enjoy seeing your comments too. You are doing well. Well done.

$ 0.00
1 year ago