Here's how did I discover noise.cash

1 20
Avatar for Nic.ole
3 years ago

I remember few months/years ago,I don't really have any Idea about Cryptos and a lot of things.My day always ended using social media apps like Facebook,Twitter,Insta,Youtube and many more..When I wake up I always grab my Cellphone first and scroll onto my Facebook's Newsfeed to check the new trends or memes recently so I can be updated and flow with the hype. I joined a lot of Groups about Memes or trolls because at that time I thought that only those stuffs can make my day happier it's l like they are my happy pills so I will not spend my day sad.

I do not regret those days because I enjoyed having fun and laughing at those memes like crazy.I also remembered my Mom always scolding me everynight because I always sleep at 2AM saying that all day all I do is use my phone,that I don't have any use to them,I was just a burden to the whole family.

Someone of you may ask:You're living with your family right?

Although I have my loving family,Yes,sure that should make me happy cuz I'm with them when there is some problem but there's something that make me sad and want to be alone and have time for myself.

Then suddenly I realized that my life is going on and I'm just wasting it. it is not that I regret it,It's just I could do more sensible things than scrolling thru my phone all day. I limited myself from using those apps and didn't touch my phone much because I'm trying to change my habits .

One day on December of 2020,I'm looking for some tutorials to fix something then I bumped to this Forum which most of the members are Filipinos like me I was really amazed by that site because you can find things you are looking for there and helped by your fellow Filipinos.

While exploring the site,I've found the categories/topics sections and while reading those I found "Cryptocurrency" And I was like what the heck is cryptochuchu??I clicked that topic and began reading some articles in there and learned a lil idea of what is crypto.

Few weeks have passed and I have read about faucets,airdrops and even trading which I actually find risky.Few days have passed,I saw myself trying some faucets and airdrops.Yeah,I started by the faucets and I had headache since I'm not familliar with those coins.

On January something,While looking for some new faucets,I feel interested about a thread and title says something like this "Site that pays bitcoin cash when someone tipped you"

I read some comments of ppl and that made me more curios about how can a site like that gives you BCH and added more curiosity when I found out that BCH can be converted to our fiat using coins.ph.

Minutes after I read the thread I made an account at noise.cash immediately it was one of my most unforgettable memories.People in there are so noisy,cheerful,kind hearted!! I continued using noise.cash for a month without worrying about my earned BCH then for the first time I tried converting half of it in my coins.ph to peso and tried buying Internet Load for my Sister and it workss!!I was really happy at that time because that makes me happy that I could help my mom not to worry about my sister's load for online classes.Those little money I earned while using noise.cash did really helped me. I also bought my mom some products that she's reselling.

Since then I started to be more active and interactive to all people I met at noise.cash because I was truly thankful that a wonderful site like noise.cash exists!!

It's been 2 months since i joined noise.cash and I now know about what Bitcoin Cash is and what for.I also learned that noise.cash isn't just only for earnings/money that can be converted from crypto,It's also a friendly platform where you can interact and learn something new together.So don't focus that much in your earnings,Make friends and enjoy using noise.cash instead.Im sure you will have fun!!

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Nic.ole
3 years ago

Comments

I've learnes noise.cash sa cRypto page in FB. Then read.cash from noise.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago