Weekend: A fkin lazy

24 31
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

February 05, 2022 Article no: 113

Greeting Guys

Hello, read cash peeps! I hope you all are having a plummet day. My day is going very lazy, and also my mood is not good. The reason for both is @TheRandomRewarder doesn’t know what he wants from me? Since this month's start, he got angry and is visiting my articles rarely. I thought it was happening with everyone but after observing all the users I found that it was happening only with me.

Can’t say anything about him, after all, he is random. Btw, everything was going well on the last day of the previous month but when the new month started, I made a few changes to my account. Like, I changed my profile picture, and also I changed the bio of my account. After these changing bot is rarely visiting me now, I think he is not finding my previous profile picture because when I changed it, maybe his algorithm find a new profile picture and thought it was a new account. Is that possible? What should I do now? Should I change my profile picture to the previous month's picture?

This was my previous month's profile picture.

Btw, I just changed my profile picture again because many people voted for this picture.

Now, again give me a suggestion, what should I do now? Btw, that was just a random question and thoughts came to my mind while writing this article, so I thought to share it with you.

Let’s start today's topic because I know your time is very important and I don’t want to waste your precious time.

If you haven’t visited my previous article yet then do visit it first.

https://read.cash/@Niazi420/done-with-my-second-final-exam-ecd2fc3c

Weekend: A fkin lazy

My next two days are going to be very lazy, the first reason for this is the weekend. I don’t know why every weekend I became lazy. I spent my whole weekend on my bed. I use social media the whole day while scrolling, etc. Because there are no grounds to play and I don’t have any proper routine for games, also I am living in a hostel that’s why I don’t have many friends. I just live with my roommate's friends. Hehe, and they are lazier than me hehe, at least I make my day productive on read cash. I asked them many times to make an account here but I think they are financially good hehe.

Actually, when I go to university I daily met with new people and spent time there while wandering here and there and my day becomes busy in this way, I get free in the evening time but on weekend I saw always the same routine boring faces (Hehe, I am talking about my roommates). Now, I am scared that they read the article and don’t know after that what will they do with me? Day after tomorrow I had two exams and still, I am not studying. Ahhh, don’t know what is going to happen to me on that day.

Well! On the normal routine weekend, I spent my whole day sleeping like the day before, I spent my whole night on social media, I, mostly used Facebook and Instagram. I love to stay active on my social media apps. Not in a posting way, I just want to get updated from all the meems, etc. I sleep very late, in the morning and that’s why on weekend I woke up late. Today, in the early morning my mobile notifications popped up and I woke up suddenly. After that, I didn’t sleep peacefully, so I am awaking from that time my roommates were sleeping till 3 pm. So, I thought to write 3 to 4 articles for my upcoming days because the next days are going to be very busy.

Ending Thoughts

I think that’s all enough for today. Let’s interact in the comment section. How you spend your weekend?

Thank you all guys for your time.

Plagiarism                                                                                          

All words are written by me. This article is 100% unique.

Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty

I want to thank you all my beautiful sponsors and the read cash team because without you guys I am nothing without you and will never complete my goals.

Have a good night

 Thank you for your reading and don’t forget to tap on the thumb icon.

Regards

Your Lovely, Jawad(Niazi)

 

 

 

11
$ 2.27
$ 2.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @sj0820
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
+ 5
Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

Comments

Don't worry my dear sometimes it's happening in our life you know it's a part of life nothing's special Just happy mode

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes brother, that’s why I am not worrying about it anymore. It’s life and the next day will be better. Btw, why you are not publishing articles?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My weekend is really tiring niazi. I got irritated also because I didn't wake up early, I ignored my alarm which is really my fault. My tasks were delays because of it. I am busy niazi at my weekend.

I feel you Niazi everytime I felt demotivated. I always lying in my bed and visiting social medias. God bless to your studies niazi.🙏😇

$ 0.01
2 years ago

These sleeping routine really matter a lot in our life. When we sleep and woke up on time then all day we remain fresh and active. Thank you ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Niazi that's why I need that because I always lack of sleep.🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't think that changes you made in profile and bio effects your account in term of algorithm. The username & IP address consider more in account then bio. Hope everything will be back soon to you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hmm, it’s true but it happens with me that’s why I was worried. But let’s hope for the best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't worry from the past three to four days rusty also didn't visit my article like he did before, hope so Within one or two he will come back on track

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, that’s why I am not worrying about it. Hope he will visit me like before again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Relax buddy. I can feel your exhausted moments.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, brother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't just give up mate and keep going. I even just like that too but I keep going no matter what even he visits me rarely.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same with my case and now I am also fine with it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Green baby is like that mate, sometimes he likes a lot our other articles but sometimes not , but it's okay at least he visited every publish article that we had. Let's just keep going and sharing our thoughts

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes mate I am so much thank full that he is visiting me daily at least. I saw many users here who are facing issues that bot is not visiting them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I sometimes experience that mate but i just ignore it. Maybe one of the reason why he rarely visit sometimes is because the community is growing and he need to visit the other newbies in here too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh, that’s true.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello sir Naizi I am also really not good @TheRandomRewarder has not been visiting me for a while I don't know what really wrong but I think he or she is adding me to where I suppose to be I just hope he or she resume soon. I really will tell you to study hard because you are building your foundation for your future now. Good luck and happy weekend from me

$ 0.01
2 years ago

After all he random. Btw, I am not worried actually because I know he do this many time and after few days he will again come to the normal routine. Thank you friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think you should then pray for your exam.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am praying that, May Allah give you enough Hidayat to return back in hostel.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, we are also experiencing the same behavior from robot... And are always welcome, no need of saying thanks.. Allah bless you buddy

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maybe they are testing new features or something else. Hope he will return to the normal routine. Allah bless you too brother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes may be

$ 0.00
2 years ago