Village life/Part 2/My Hobbies/My passion

1 82
Avatar for Niazi420
3 years ago
Topics: Hobby

Greetings đź«‚

First Of all Greeting To All of You Hope you all are Fine,Yesterday i wrote an article on Village life Thank you All of you i reached 20+ views on my First Article in just One day

if You haven’t read my Article Yet then please read Previous Article first cuz this is the Second Part of First Article

here is the link of My First article you can access from here

Part 1

https://read.cash/@Niazi420/village-lifemy-story-ebcc30cd

Stages Of Hobbies

As you All know human Mind changes in Every seconds like their hobbies their interest in anything etc etc can change with passage of time ,like when he gets Mature he left silly things besides so you can say that hobbies can change with the passage of time in Different age Stages lets Start From my Childhood Hobbies

Childhood Hobbies

when i was in the age of 9 to 14 My Hobby was Playing Cricket 🏏 i had Different Kind of junoon Of playing cricket,As i tell you in my previous Article i live in village so there are very Vast Grounds and in Village you your parents your Grand mother your uncle your aunt and their Child All live Together.

so When i was Child every-time i Think about Cricket when i came Back from my School i gathered All my cousins together and picked our Bat and Ball and went outside to The vast Grounds and started Playing Cricket ,All day we play Cricket Till the Sunset and when i went to the bed at Night i still thought of Cricket

and next day we Repeat this Again and next day again

my parents Always Shouted at me by this act But i avoid all the things and i Focus on my cricket even when temperature was on their High Peak we still plays Cricket Outside .

Computer Games

Then afterwards at the age of almost 14 my Father bought a Computer For me then my Minds Attract towards Computer and i left Playing Cricket but still i bought games of Cricket and save All those Games in Computer

Cricket 007

First game I have ever played in my computer was cricket 007 and one of my Favourite Game cuz in those time Graphic and design and theme of this game was All time perfect and was in no 1 then i gathered My all friends to my home and all day we played games All day

GTA Vice City

Lets come to talk about all our Most Favourite and most Played game Ever GTA vice city it was almost Everyone’s favourite game ever because by playing this game your Passion of driving a car and shooting a fire with Gun and passion of driving a bike was Also fulfilled even my father was aslo attracted to this game, let me tell you something interesting about this game there is a cheat code named as Fanny magnet by applying this code all girls of the game gathered around you and they follow where ever you move towards and it was so much fun there

let me show you glimpse of this cheat code how it works

Age of Empires

Then one of my friend suggest me this game because it was very famous at that time when i played this game i forget all games behind, most interesting part of this game was you have to fight with your enemies in this game and you also make your companions you can make your army their like horses etc etc and sound effects of this game was too much awesome if you haven’t played this game in your childhood then i feel very Sorry for you

let me show you some glimpse of this game

Max Pyne

And Afterwards i came to know about this game and it was so interesting just cuz of his story this game was full of story like there was a boy and girl and enemies killed their wife and boy have to take revenge from them and all game revolve around revenge and it was so much fun and interesting

let me show you some glimpse of this game

Last but Not least

All the games mention Above are considered very famous and big games at that times besides these game i have played many other games like Mario king kong need for speed v cop 2 puzzle etc etc

and in this way i spend my All childhood with these games and i wish i can go back to those times and stay there till my Death

Understanding

let me clear you one thing pictures i attached before was Copied from a google for the better understanding of the reader

Gardening

When i stepped towards a mature age then gardening becomes my hobby at the age of almost 18 i started gardening and planned to make a park like structure outside our home and successfully i got my dream latter i just loved spending some time with flowers and trees like nature

i had planted every kind of flowers and trees in my garden and still improving my Garden

but due to My busy routine i left all my garden alone and there was no one who can take care of my flowers then i stopped my this hobby because for higher education i have to travelled towards Lahore and leave my Home,

About 2 to 3 days ago i bought some flowers again to continue my works because due to this Covid situation we all are again in our homes

To Be continued......

i thought to complete my life story in this article but i think it is not possible because as you All know i am new in this field so I don’t know how to mange all this but i can make 3rd part Of it later

Hope You guys Enjoyed this Article

if you like this article then please do coments and Give your Kind Suggestions how to improve my article and my mistakes

Regards

Jawad Ahmed Khan(Niazi420)

Allah Hafiz(Good By)🌹

Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 0.21
$ 0.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Niazi420
3 years ago
Topics: Hobby

Comments

Glad to know this that you're fond of gaming but it's true no one is same like nature... Nature is the one that gives you inner peace...Btw love this article

$ 0.00
3 years ago