Unprductive Days.

6 34
Avatar for Niazi420
1 year ago

 May 28, 2022 Article no: 155

Greeting Everyone!

Good day, everyone! I hope you're all having a wonderful day. Look who's back, it's your Niazi, who's back with a vengeance. Sorry for not being able to inquire about your health for the past three weeks because I was preoccupied with household tasks and then university activities.

Today, I managed to create a schedule for myself that included everything, and I will do my best to stick to it.

Sorry, I forgot to inquire about your health. I just hope you're all doing well. Just believe me when I say that I was missing you all like crazy. It feels like I'm doing nothing productive because I'm so far away from all of you. I'm the only one who knows how I spent my last few days. I had a lazy and sleepy feeling on my eyelids throughout the day. Actually, my mind was exhausted from everything, so I decided to disconnect from all of the social media and earning sites.

Review

Today, I'll just talk about random stuff in this piece, or perhaps I'll explain why I was missing it. Because I don't have a good topic for today and I just need to get started. Guys, believe me when I say that starting over after a lengthy period of time is quite difficult.

Welcome back to another blog. So, let’s start our today’s article without wasting your precious time. But before starting it,

If you haven’t visited my previous article yet then do visit it first.

 https://read.cash/@Niazi420/i-am-leaving-for-bus-stand-0346306e

Unproductive days

I believe the last time I updated this article was on April 27th, and today is May 28th. It indicates I've simply finished my one-month period of inactivity. I haven't done anything constructive this month because I haven't uploaded a single article to this site.

If you recall, I said in my last piece that I will be returning home for the Eid-ul-Fitr holidays. That night, I began my trek back to my house, and the next morning, I arrived. Because I had a lot of work pending at home due to Eid-ul-Fitr, I didn't even pick up my laptop on those days, and I also decided to take a vacation break and resume work after the holiday. However, after the holiday, my sister received information that she had an online final Mbbs exam, so she asked me to leave my laptop at home because it met all of the parameters specified in the notifications.

I returned to the dormitory, and then my university's Mids tests began. I became preoccupied with my exams, and then my friends and I made plans for everyday outings, so I took a break from all social media sites. I believe that social media causes a lot of stress and that you feel calmer when you are away from it all. I just acquired my laptop a few days ago and am now free of any other obligations. Btw, I apologize for this article; I realize it's not ideal, but my mind is dull, and I'm at a loss for words. Maybe I'll give it my all tomorrow.

That concludes today's discussion.

Ending Thoughts

Guys, I can't believe I'm finishing this piece after three days. I've been writing for three days and only finished this article today. Finally, I'm able to upload my article today. Well! I'm going to stop here because I'm really looking forward to meeting you in the comments area.

Thank you for your kindness and time. Continue to be blessed.

Plagiarism                                                                                          

All words are written by me. This article is 100% unique.

Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty

I want to thank all my beautiful sponsors and the read cash team because without you guys I am nothing without you and will never complete my goals.

Have a good night

 Thank you for your reading and don’t forget to tap on the thumb icon.

Regards

Your Lovely, Jawad(Niazi)

7
$ 0.77
$ 0.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.03 from @Ayaan258
+ 3
Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Niazi420
1 year ago

Comments

Sometimes it is really hard to balance everything but atleast now your back. Welcome back to read.cash.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, it is very hard to manage. Thank you, dear mate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's good to see you back Niazi. How are you today? I miss your presence here

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I missed you too mate. Well! I am good. I just hope that you are also fine.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice to see back on read.cash after a long time!!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you, mate. Nice to see you too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago