The ideal choice should be BCH.

8 88
Avatar for Niazi420
1 year ago

June 13th, 2022 Article no: 169

Greetings Everyone!

Greetings, everyone! I hope you're all having a great day. I'm feeling much better now than I was this morning. My day started out a little rough today. I was suffering from a headache when I awoke this morning. The reason for this is that I slept late last night and one of my friends abruptly woke me up this morning, scaring me, and so my headache began.

I took the tablets first and then rested, but I had a class at 8 a.m., and I was afraid of missing it because attendance was required today, and I was running late. As a result, I simply went to class without taking care of my headache. I walked into class just as my professor was calling my name for attendance. After half an hour, the agony became unbearable, so I informed the professor of my situation, and he graciously granted me leave. I went to a medical camp and received an injection to relieve my migraine symptoms.

After a half-hour, I began to feel better, and I returned to my remaining lessons. I'm feeling much better now. I recently wrote an essay on the hive and am currently writing for read cash. Here's the link to my hive's piece for today. If you have the opportunity, go there as well.

Hive post link: https://peakd.com/hive-168869/@jawadkhan57/the-mids-weekend-is-over

Welcome back to another blog. So, let’s start our today’s article without wasting your precious time. But before starting it,

If you haven’t visited my previous article yet then do visit it first.

 https://read.cash/@Niazi420/finally-i-met-him-6348aa08

The ideal choice should be BCH.

Today, I got a call from a buddy who was concerned about his investment portfolio. He informed me of the market situation because I had taken a break from all trading activities for a few days. He was asking for advice, and I told him I'd talk to him later since I needed to conduct some market research first.

BTC has dropped to 23K today, and all of the altcoins have followed suit. But I don't give a damn about any other coins because I'm just invested in BCH, which is my fave. However, it was disappointing to find that BCH had fallen to -44 percent in just two days. But there's no need to be concerned. This dip, in my opinion, is yet another opportunity. Last year, when BCH was about 1500$, I recall the posts from individuals here who regretted not buying it while it was in the drop. They were all hoping for a BCH dip, and now that life has provided them with another opportunity to fill their bags, they are all concerned about their choices.

This is the only coin in which I have such faith simply because it has so much potential. Today, I called a friend and told him to buy as much BCH as he could since I know this is the ideal moment to buy it because it is 44 percent down and about to pump aggressively. I've also lost $300 in BCH, but I'm not afraid since I know it'll pump again, and I'll get double or treble in return. Everything has two sides both positive and negative. Now it depends upon you how you can see the sides. If you see the sides through the negative then I must say you will regret it later in the future but if you see through the positive side then you can see this is the best to buy BCH. Because one BCH is only 130$. Could you imagine just 4 months before one BCH was around 500$ but now due to the Ukraine war and because of other stuff market is crashing that's why BCH is low. Just imagine that after 3 or 4 months you will not be able to collect one BCH again in your life. So this is the best time to buy and save your future.

That concludes today's discussion.

Ending Thoughts

 Btw what are you thinking about why the market is crashing day by day? Give your kind opinion in the comment section regarding BCH. Also, tell me how much in a loss are you?

Thank you for your kindness and time. Continue to be blessed.

Plagiarism                                                                                          

I am the sole creator of the text. This is a unique piece.

Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty

I'd want to express my gratitude to all of my wonderful sponsors, as well as the Read Cash team because, without you, I'd be nothing and would never be able to achieve my objectives.

Have a good night.

Thank you for taking the time to read this, and don't forget to press the thumb icon.

Lead Image Source

Regards

Yours sincerely, Jawad`(Niazi)

 

 

 

 

 

8
$ 2.40
$ 2.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.02 from @Theblackdoll
+ 1
Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Niazi420
1 year ago

Comments

The market is very low. It is my first time experiencing the BTC to be this low. Of course, it will affect every alt coin. I do wish that recession and war will be over.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Everything will be soon better. It's time to buy the dip.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey bro glad to have you on hive too bro .

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nice to meet you too brother there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Such bearish time comes last year when we witnessed only 70$ price of BCH. Well , it is part of Crypto. The two big scams worth of billions of dollars Terra Luna & celious collapse broke the trust of people and they selling their coins in any cost. Then due to those frauds new investors are hesitant to invest.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yup brother. You are 100% right. Now investors are hesitant to choose projects and now people are looking for new projects. Because old projects are going down day by day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm with you on this.. I do not even mind the dip.. because we all are hopeful here

$ 0.01
1 year ago

We all are hoping that BCH will not disappoint us. Hope for the best and grinds more BCH

$ 0.00
1 year ago