Semifinal Heighlights(Cricket).

34 40
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

14th November 2021, Article no: 82

Greeting Guys

What's up, everybody! I hope you all people are having a plummet day. It’s been now 3 days, I wasn’t active here because I didn’t visit any articles yet. I am really sorry Miss @GarrethGrey07 I didn’t thank you for your sponsorship actually, I wasn’t in a good mood. First of all, thank you for your sponsorship. Kindly accept it. Now, it’s time to thank all those users who renew their sponsorship. Thank you my first ever sponsorship Miss @Zhyne06 for renewing your sponsorship. Hehe, I think this article is going in only in thanking all those users who renewed their sponsorship. Aggh, I am so much lately.

Today in this article, I am going to tell you that, why I wasn’t active here and why my mood was off?

So, let's start our today article. But, before starting my today article,

If you haven’t visited my previous articles then do visit first. 

https://read.cash/@Niazi420/v-for-vendetta-f4fd7a29

Semi-Final Cricket Match

I hope you get to know from my title that why my mood was off. I am from Pakistan and if you are a cricket lover then you can feel my pain. Pakistan was playing extraordinarily from the start. Pakistan team didn’t even lose a single match and he qualified for the semifinal. Everything was going fine but if you have watched the semifinal match then you know that Pakistan lost that match.

Let me tell you from the start, actually before this match we were overconfident that Pakistan team will win this match without any hesitation and we will be qualified for the finals easily. My friends and I planned different plans for finals. In a semifinal, our university invited us for cheering up for our boys in university to watch the match together with all the students. That day, thankfully I wrote an article in the morning times knowing that in the evening time I will be busy with my match. I visited all the articles that day before my last class. I had a class at 3:30 pm that day while taking a class there were sounds of music because the staff was preparing big screens for the night match. After the class, I went to my hostel room. My friends decided to watch the match at the hostel because at the university there were thousands of students that’s we thought to watch the match in the hostel room peacefully. Match started at around 7 Pm, I started the match with my friends and the Pakistan team played a very well match, in my opinion, they did their best in batting. The score was not enough for team Australia, after all, they were champs. Well, still, the score was average. Everyone was satisfied. Then, after the Pakistani team finished batting we were feeling hungry and we decided to do our dinner before the match again gets started.

While eating dinner, the match started and everyone was shouting on the roads that Pakistan gets the first wicket and then again listen that Pakistan again gets the second wicket. We were too excited and after dinner, my friends told me to go to university to watch the remaining match because everyone was screaming, etc. First of all, let me tell you, my university is next to our hostel so we thought to watch the remaining match at university. After going to university, hehe we saw no one was watching the match on the big screen hehe, couples were wandering here and there. Every corner was filled with girls and boys, hihi, my friends and including me was single hehe, so we were watching the matching while avoiding others. Couples were distracting us but still, we were focused on our match. Everything was going good but in the second last over the player of Australia wade, made huge 3 sixes in a single over and change the whole match to their side.

Ash, can’t tell you my feeling at that time. I was literally about to cry in last over. I was feeling like, in the next seconds I will get a heart attack. All players were sad due to their loss. I was showing my friend that I am normal because everyone was still, making fun, etc. But my condition was not good at that time. We went to the hostel room and started sleeping. Lights were off and I was watching again the videos etc. I was literally crying, A true cricket lover can feel my pain. The next day, I was not in a mood to visit anything. Literally, I didn’t even make a short post on noise.cash. I don’t know I lost my motivation here, I posted two days before an article here,  the fact is that article was in my draft otherwise I will miss that day too. Yesterday again, my mood was still, off. Even I was thinking to leave everything now and will focus on my studies too but then yesterday night, I made goals for myself again, and here I am with you guys.

Sorry, today still, I am not able to write an article in a perfect way like before because still, I don’t have enough motivation. Maybe again, when I will get regular here I will start rocking again hihi.

I think for today this is enough and I will try to visit all the articles today. Sorry for your patience and thanks for still, supporting me.

Have a good night everyone.

Ending Thoughts.

Plagiarism                                                                                          

All words are written by me. This article is 100% unique.

Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty

I want to thank you all my beautiful sponsors and the read cash team because without you guys I am nothing without you and will never complete my goals.

Have a good night

 Thank you for your reading and don’t forget to tap on the thumb icon.

 

 

 

17
$ 3.57
$ 3.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 11
Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

Comments

Awee, I feel bad for it but losing is a part of the game and it doesn't happen always. I believe your country will have it next time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish the same for the team. Thank you dear mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Are you pakistani mate? Same as u too hehe, lack of motivation would likely dnt have any eagerness to think more about. Hehe God bless you mate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, mate. I am Pakistani. That's true.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh wow. I have friend pakistani long before.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I myself have suffered a lot for Pakistan. Because Pakistan was playing very well from the beginning of the World Cup. Even on the day of the semi-final, I was hoping that Pakistan would still win today. Anyway, they lost by playing well. That's a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am sorry that your country lost the semi final match. I believe they will be back strong after that loss. Cheer up, my friend :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, mate. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah Pakistani boys and girls are crazy about the match, it's okay if Pakistan lost one match, remember the moments when we beat the india😹,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, yes we are just enjoying those moments.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey, rest a bit maybe you will gain your motivation again. I think you are burnout. Just rest and your brain will start to spark again, I promise. 😀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, mate. Actually, I need a proper rest.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know that you boys are really fun of this game. This is not a popular game in our country but I came to know more about this because of the other foreign users that I engage here and in noise.cash. Don't worry there's still next time; Give Chance to others haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, for the last few years we are giving only chances to other hehe but now it's enough. What's your user name on noise cash?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's in those moments when you want to break your TV screen, ahaha. Here we say something like: "So much swimming to die on the shore"

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahaha, exactly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwwe that was sad, but it's fine.. sometimes we have to lose, as we can't win in everything. Atleast they give their best for that match.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, mate. We are satisfied from the team just because they did their best. Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cricket isn't that popular hear. Take heart bro, i know how devastating it is when my country or club loses.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes mate. It’s is not a express able situation. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a big impact on you mate. I don't know what to say to minimize your sadness.😢

$ 0.01
2 years ago

No worries, mate. I am fine now, that’s why I am here. Thank you for asking ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your welcome mate☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I felt your pain and sadness niazi. It's okay niazi there will be next time. It's part of the game maybe you win or lose. I experience that too everytime I watch Miss Universe niazi. Fighting niazi!💪

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, mate. I hope the same. God bless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome niazi.. Thank you.. God bless you too.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They played really well. Right now, New Zealand failed again. Australia won. But Pakistan is the deserving one. I believe that.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, mate. They really tried there best. But no worries, better luck for the next time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is painful when the team you are supporting lost in a game, especially in the final round. The fact is that we can't win all the time.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, mate. People learn from their mistake when they lose. InshAllah our team will improve more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can feel your pain. Winning or losing is the part of the game. But I am so glad to see the performance of our team outstanding. InshaAllah we will the upcoming world cup buddy don't sad let's be hopeful

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, mate. There performance was outstanding, victory wasn’t in the luck. Will try to do something better next time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't like sports very much. But I know that the same thing happens to us on beisbol. Whenever we win, at the moment of truth we end up losing and making a fool of ourselves internationally. We are used to it 😀

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, same here. I also don’t like much but when it comes to our country I felt pain for them just because they tried so hard for this. Thank you for stopping by, mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago