Questions and Answers about myself

32 55
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago
Published Date:02/10/2021
Published by: Jawad Ahmed Khan
Article no:46

Hello everyone! I hope you all are having a lovely day. I attached the picture because this was the author's demand. I mean to say Ms @Theblackdoll two days ago published an article in which ask us to answer the following given questions because she wants to check the interest of other people. Hehe, I don't know why she is excited about other people's interests.(Hehe Just kidding don't take it on your liver).

You can also check out her article if you also want to participate in it.

https://read.cash/@Theblackdoll/q-a-me-ec52f7b0

Let's start our article without wasting anyone's time.

50 Questions

1.     What time did you get up this morning? I wake up at 5 am on daily basis because of morning prayers.

2.     How do you like your steak? Sorry, I didn’t get this question.

3.     What is the last film you saw at the cinema? Jumanji part 2

4.     What is your favorite TV show? One and only Friends. I watched it already 5 to 6 times.

5.     If you could live anywhere in the world where would it be? I want to live my life alone on Maldives beaches.

6.     What did you have for breakfast? Well! I don’t do breakfast but If I do I choose Egg with bread.

7.     What is your favorite cuisine? I mostly prefer those foods which are not good for health hehe, I mean junk foods.

8.     What foods do you dislike? Hmm, Mostly I don’t prefer vegetables or any kind of food which is good for health haha, I know it’s weird.

9.     Favorite place to eat? There are many places I want to mention but it will take my whole day. My favorite place is KFC wings.

10. Favorite salad dressing? I don’t like it.

11. What kind of vehicle do you drive? I drive a car and Motorbike. I am planning to learn airplanes but in my dreams hehe.

12. What are your favorite clothes? I don’t like short dresses that are for men like hope you get it.

13. Where would you visit if you had a chance? I want to visit Turkey.

14. Cup half empty or half full? Didn’t get the question sorry.

15.  Where would you want to retire to? In my city (Mianwali).

16. What is your favorite time of day? Morning time when I woke up and night time when I sleep.

17. Your new obsession? Only read.cash

18. What is your favorite sport to watch? I used to watch football.

19. What type of articles do you write? I write random articles like, I just need topic and I start writing.

20. How do you feel about religions? Religions play an important role in human life. And I think nowadays people are judged by their religions by their background. Well! I don’t want to talk about this topic because here people are from different religions.

21.  What are you thinking about right now? Hehe, I don’t want to discuss this, I am single and you better know what I am thinking about always haha.

22. Would you want to live on another planet? Haha, no I am just fed up with all planets I don’t want to live anywhere.

23. Did you or anybody in your family serve with the military? Nope

24. What kind of animal would you like to be? I want to be a Lion.

1.     What is your favorite land mammal? I just love cats and Horses.

2.     What is your favorite water mammal? Well! I don’t know about water mammals because I only know about fish. Hehe, so I go with a fish.

3.     What time are you going to bed?  My sleeping routine is very good like I go to bed at 9 pm but nowadays I am sleeping at 12 to 1 pm around.

4.     Are you currently pregnant? Lol, It would be a miracle if I get pregnant hahaha, and I don’t want that miracle.

5.     Would you consider adopting? I o with a yes. If God gives me more in the future I adopt a child.

6.     What is your most hated question I type every type of question that people ask me. I don’t want that people can ask me questions in my real life about everything. Most important I don’t like when they become possessive.

7.     Been in a car accident? Many times but I was safe in every. Thanks to the almighty.

8.     Any pet peeves? Hehe, I don’t like when people start addressing my grammar mistakes. If you know the exact meaning then damn correct it in your own brain don’t tell me.

9.     Favorite pizza toppings? Only extra cheese.

10. Favorite Flower? If you talk about in cake I ago with also Lotus. Ahh, my mouth is watering now after just typing the word.

1.     Favorite ice cream? I like waffles in ice cream and go with a tooty fruity flavor.

2.     Favorite Fast Food restaurant? Well! There are many so, I can’t take only one name but let me tell you I more prefer street foods.

3.     How many times did you fail the driver's test? Hehe, the fact is I didn’t give a driving test still. Ooh, I think time to run because if any policeman reads my article.

4.     From whom did you get your last e-mail? I don’t know it was random like a promotion company I think.

5.     Which store would you choose to max your credit card out at? I want to max out my credit card on the mystery boxes store.

6.     Done anything spontaneous lately? Didn’t get the question.

7.     Do you like your job? I didn’t do any job. I am currently studying.

8.     Do you like broccoli? Nope.

9.     What was your favorite vacation? In school days, we went on a trip and I still remember and everything about that trip. That was my best vacation trip ever.

10. The last person you went out to dinner with? With my family and yeah with my future wife. Hehe.

11. What are you listening to right now? Hehe, I am just crawling that when these questions will end hehe.

12. Favorite color? I love silver, white and black color. I go with dark colors always.

13. How many tattoos do you have? I don’t have any tattoos yet and never would be. I don’t like tattoos at all.

14. Is mother earth mad as hell right now? Sorry, I again didn’t get this question.

15. Coffee? Nope, I don’t like coffee. I go with a tea.

16.  What is something you wear religiously? Not religiously but as a tradition, I wear always Shalwar kameez.

The End

 

If you haven’t visited my previous articles then do visit first.

https://read.cash/@Niazi420/a-new-month-comes-with-new-goals-hello-october-f0b94c6b

Ending thoughts

Btw, if you have any queries regarding anything you can follow me on my different branches :)

Noise.cash: https://noise.cash/u/Niazi420

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/profile.phTha p?id=100009409935128

Telegram:@jawad7555

Gmail: Jawadniazi897@gmail.com

Plagiarism

All words are written by me. This article is 100% unique.

Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty

I want to thank you all my beautiful sponsors and the read cash team because without you guys I am nothing and will never complete my goals.

Have a good night

 Thank you for your reading and don’t forget to tap on the thumb icon.

 

 

16
$ 2.86
$ 2.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Marinov
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
+ 7
Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

Comments

Ey we have a lot of similarities bit major if it was our obssession hihi. The readcash fam đŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me causó admiración la parte de si estas embarasada. Risas risas. Me gustaría ver alguna ves frente a mi a un hombre dar a luz. Me has dado idea a pesar de ser nueva también haré un artículo con preguntas. Me encantó la idea asi conosemos mås de cerca a los que nos leen.

Linda tarde te saludo desde Cuba. Un beso y un abrazo grande para ti

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bienvenido a mi compañero de perfil. Jeje, los chicos no queremos este tipo de milagro. Jaja.

SĂ­, puedes empezar de esto para que la gente sepa mĂĄs sobre ti de esta manera.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oohh, why do you wanna live alone in Maldives, friend? 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe I am an introvert that's why.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The questions are very interesting. I couldn't help smiling while reading your answers especially this part, "Are you currently pregnant?". Hehe, I was wondering what if a man gets pregnant, what do they look like.

Anyways, you're such a good-looking mate! I enjoyed reading this article of yours.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe, I can’t even imagine how man looks. Btw, Thank you mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, me too!!!

You're welcome, mate!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It would be really interesting when a man gets pregnant lol! That would defy nature's law :D You are so blessed to have not been hurt with so many accidents as you have mentioned. Take care always

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, yes we are blessed. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I try to answer the questions. It is pretty exciting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, yup. Btw, is there any time left for your challenge I mean you mention 3 oct is last date

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes You can , until this Day Only

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay thank you. I will try to write.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is nice to get to know you better.

Thank God you weren’t hurt in any of the accidents. Continue to stay safe and drive safely 😉

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you brother. Welcome to my profile.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😁 I understand u but why do you want to be a lion😁 thats pretty intense

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, because lion is the brave animal and I want to be like brave.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I envy you niazi. Me? I always wake up 10 am it is always late. đŸ„ș I think the reason also is I sleep always late. I think I have an insomnia.đŸ„ș

I'm glad to know more about you with this questions you've answer niazi. Stay safe always.🙏

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe, It’s all about the good routine. Well! Sometimes in my life like in my hostel I also used to sleep late at night and woke up late but mostly I follow my this routine. I think you need to get marry soon as possible hehe only in this way your routine will be set. Thank you mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehhee I don't know when I'm going to marry😄 joke niazi.😁

That's my concern nowadays because how many times I've tried to sleep nothing happens even my eyes is so hurt, nothing happens again. I don't know what I'm going to do. I want to sleep early but it's really hard for me.đŸ„ș

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha no worries just enjoy your life. When you will actually get tired and bored from this routine you will start sleeping early. Just chill. 😃

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always praying niazi that everything turns out well.🙏 Thank you so much..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is good to know more about you friend. The question of the empty or full glass is about whether you are one of those who sees that the problem is almost solved or not, about whether you are pessimistic or optimistic. Those who see the glass as half full are optimists, and those who see it as half empty are pessimists.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ohh, now I got it. Thanks for explaining. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Send these answers to any girls house. They will know exactly about you. And we will see, bhai is getting married soon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahah, InshAllah bhai.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I read the article to know more about you. One more thing, you're so handsome. As I thought. I also think I will give the answers to the questions like you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you friend. Yes, you should write about these questions.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First of all, you look GOOD bro.... and secondly, why the number are messed up Nilazy đŸ€ŁđŸ€ŁđŸ€ŁđŸ€ŁđŸ€ŁđŸ€Ł Neverthless, thank you for participating :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha, you noticed 😆. Hehe, Thank you I enjoyed while writing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago