Pain in my whole Body: Not bearable.

27 35
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago
Published Date:22/09/2021
Published by: JAwad Ahmed Khan
Article no:38
The photo is taken from unsplash.com

Hope you all are having a great day! It’s been so long I didn’t write about my health and my activities nowadays. Today, I am here to talk about my health and about the morning walk. Hope you all are having a great day! It’s been so long I didn’t write about my health and my activities nowadays. Today, I am here to talk about my health and about the morning walk.

So, let's start our article without wasting your time.

If you haven’t visited my previous articles then do visit first.

https://read.cash/@Niazi420/my-mood-depends-on-the-weather-lets-talk-about-eb309b4c

A craze in Games.

Let’s talk about it from the start, a few years back I was a very active person. Like I was a sportsperson in my college days. I participated in every sport, college arranged for students. Well! Cricket and football were my favorite sports. If I can talk about cricket,   I had a craze for cricket in my childhood. Every day we played cricket outside our home. As you all know that, I live in a village so there are many vast fields there so, we make them cricket stadium at that time and my neighbors and my all friends every day gathered and we played cricket.

The photo was taken from unspalsh.com

I was very active in my childhood because at that time I didn’t have a mobile phone just because eat that age my parents didn’t allow me to use a mobile phone. So, that’s why I was playing outside games with my friends. Even on that days, I remember all day I was playing cricket outside I didn’t even come home that’s why my mom insulted me every day to stay at home. In the summer season, our friends didn’t even stop playing in hot temperatures. Now, you can assume how much I had a craze of cricket.

The photo was taken from Unsplash.com

If I can talk about football, I like it very much but the sad part is I don’t know how to play this game. I just love watching it from outside. I tried to play many times with my friends but I don’t know the techniques of playing it. Maybe, my body is not that flexible for playing and my feet are not that fast. But still, I love football. I still, love watching it on Television. My favorite football players are Ronaldo, Messi, and Neymar. I just love the skills they have.

Busy Routine Started.

When I get admission into my college life, I had a very busy routine because in the morning time I started going to college and in the evening time, I started taking tuition. I had a very busy routine and that time so, that’s why due to this busy routine I left my all friends because I didn’t have much time for cricket and all those sports. For the two years, I didn’t even play any sports just I was participating in a little bit of college events sports but not that much. I had a routine of jogging at that time but I left my exercises also.

I started a gym in my college days but without telling at home because my parents didn’t allow me to go to the gym because they ask me to start exercise at home. But I was immature and I started gym. I did gym for 2 months but after that, I lose interest in everything I left that gym. Then I started living my life normally. I left all those games behind because after passing my 12th class examination I got admission to another city in the university of Lahore (City of Pakistan).

After taking admission to a university, I found a hostel just a step from my university gate. That’s why I just go to take a class and then come back to my hostel room on my bed. I stopped walking each and everything.

Pain in the Whole Body.

Obviously, the photo is taken from unsplash.com

As you all know after the Covid there was a complete lockdown and we were not supposed to go anywhere so, I was staying at home all day on my bed. I didn’t even go to shops etc. All-day I was lying on my bed. Yesterday, I thought to start walking again because I was noticing that I am gaining some fats. So yesterday, I started a walk early in the morning. It was my first day of walking I walked 2 or 3 kilometers on my first day. When I came home, I again lay on my bed after two hours when I wake up from my bed I feel that my whole body was in pain. My back was not able to move, I had a pain in my legs.

It was not bearable at that time. But my mom gave me a massage then I feel relaxed but still, I had a lot of pain in my stomach bones, and my back and in my legs, etc. But I didn’t stop walking, today I went walking but I didn’t experience much pain today.

Hope I will get well soon.

Please pray for me.

Thank you all the readers for reading my story.

Thank you.

Btw, if you have any queries regarding anything you can follow me on my different branches :)

Noise.cash: https://noise.cash/u/Niazi420

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100009409935128

Telegram:@jawad7555

Gmail: Jawadniazi897@gmail.com

Plagiarism

All words are written by me. This article is 100% unique.

Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty

I want to thank you all my beautiful sponsors and the read cash team because without you guys I am nothing and will never complete my goals.

Have a good night

 Thank you for your reading and don’t forget to tap on the thumb icon.

 

 

14
$ 7.14
$ 6.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @Marinov
+ 7
Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

Comments

We have all become very lazy due to being inactive during the corona process. Our bodies have moved to a sedentary life. When the measures were relaxed at the beginning of the summer months, I suddenly started working again. In the first 3 days, I experienced the pain you mentioned. After body work, I'm fine now. If you keep walking, your body will adapt.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah that’s the point. Now I am feeling better after 3,4 days of regular walking. Thank you for stopping by mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, everything will get better, friend. Just carry on with the work out.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, Thank you. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Any sudden change is bad for our body, both good or bad.... I too started walking, I do twice or thrice a week now and once I finish walking, my legs hurt like hell...every single damn time lol 😂 but do not stop, as it will get worse if we stop.. keep doing it and it will become easy on you maybe in 10 days

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh! Celebrity sppoted on my profile. Btw, yes, It will get normal by doing regular. Its my 3rd day now and today I am feeling better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

why are you calling me a celebrity 😂😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, because you are seeing here after a long time. 😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you haven't been active the last few months don't go walking for too long or exercise, it will end up massive body pain.. take it slow. And don't forget to warm up.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, I did the this mistake I didn’t warm up my body and did much workout on my first day that’s why feeling pain. I think my body catch some heat it will slowly heal.

Thank you mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm also a football fan, I would put Messi ahead of CR7, just a clarification lol. On the other hand, obviously after being in bed for quite some time, imagine suddenly going for a walk like this. The body needs to progressively pick up the rhythm. Don't stop exercising!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, brother. My body needs regular exercise 🏃.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think exercising would be better to heal you of the pain. Keep working out and you will be Hale and hearty soon. Sorry about your health.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you mate. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe because your body didn't used to do a long walk after a long time that you didn't do more physical activity, I recommend you to do stretching it can help too:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yup, this is the only reason. I am doing too. Thank you 🌝

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just continue working out, it is always like that. On the first day, you feel lots of pain but as soon as your body gets used to it, then you will not feel lots of pain anymore. Good luck with your workout!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, mate I am not going to stop it. I will continue. Thank you for asking. 🌝 Have a good night 😴

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats is good!

You're welcome! Goodnight!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

do get well soon. your body must have been shocked with the workout...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, this is the only reason. My innocent body didn't beat much workout 🙊🌝. Thank you for your prayers mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe you need to do more exercise so that you will be physically fit. Not just taking a rest on your bed

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, I am thinking the same to increase my workout more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dont worry you will get your healing!! But it is not good to stay on the bed, it can cause pains and sometimes dislocation!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, but I had nothing to do all-day that’s why I am spending my day like this. But now I am happy that from next month my university is going to open.

Thank you friend for stopping by. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Get well soon brother. You just need rest & perfect sleep. Your body will heal itself.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, but I think my body needs some changes like he needs some movement because it's been one year that I am taking only rest on bed. 😁🌝

$ 0.00
2 years ago