Monthly Report: Good by September.

36 66
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago
Published Date:30/09/2021
Published by: Jawad Ahmed Khan
Article no:44

 

Greetings Everyone

Lead image.

Hope you all are having a good day! As you all know that today is the last day of this month. So, I thought to share this month report. Previous month I didn’t share the report because I didn’t set any goals for me that’s why I didn’t share the report but as you all know that in this month at the start I told you guys that at the end of this month I will share my report.

This month report includes all goals which I had set for this month. I will tell you that, Does I have achieved all this month goals?

Shall we start our article? Let’s go.

Review to All September month articles.

1.       BCH become my first love.

At the start of this month I mean on the first day, I wrote an article about BCH. In this article, I had shared my feelings and love about BCH that how it becomes my first love. 4.84$ earned from this article.

2.       New month comes with new goals.

On the 2nd date, I had shared this month goals like in this article I had set my goals for September month.7.50$ earned from this article.

3.       In noise.cash, Network connection matters a lot.

In this article I had shared some facts about noise.cash that how network connection matters in noise.cash. 7.70$ earned from this article.

4.       Affiliate feature in noise.cash

In this article, I shared my thoughts about the new feature of affiliate in noise.cash. This article earned about 7.15$

5.       Random thoughts in my mind

In this article, I had shared random thought which was running in my mind at that time. 7.58$ earned this article.

6.       Daily life routine part 1

I make 2 articles of my daily life routine part 1 and part 2 because It was not easy to make a single article of it.  Both articles earned a total of 13.50$.

7.       Random questions

I had chosen some random questions for myself from the internet. I found them interesting.5.73$ earned this article.

8.       This or that

This article was also the same as random questions but in this article, I have to choose from two things.4.54$ earned this article.

9.       Let’s talk about BitcoinCash

I had shared some basic information about BCH in this article. This article earned 7.16$.

10.   What is cryptocurrency?

In this article, I shared some information related to cryptocurrency. 5.93$ earned this article.

11.   SmartBCH related

I this article I shared my experience of the smartBCH project and I told a setting method of wallet in this article for newbies. 5.45$ earned this article.

12.   My all sponsors

In this article, I appreciated my all sponsor. 5.30$ earned this article.

13.   Journey of noise.cash

I started a new journey of noise.cash so, I wrote an article about it.5$ earned this article

14.   Journey of smartBCH

In this article, I shared my experience of smartBCH that whether it was good or bad? 4.87 earned this article.

15.   Cricket team

In previous days our cricket management decided to team for the t20 world cup. I shared my opinion and reviews about it in this article. This article earned 5.29$.

16.   Would you rather and why?

This was somehow related to the challenging article. It was also like the type of a random question. I answered some different questions in this article. 5.11$ earned this article.

17.   Role of character

In this article, I talked about the role of a character. I shared some thoughts about it. 7.54$ earned this article.

18.   Trip to Kashmir

I participated in some airdrop in which I have to share about my trip. So, I shared one of my trip.7.07$ earned this article.

19.   My mood depends on the weather

In this article, I shared about my mood that how it depends on the weather. 5.43 earned this article.

20.   Pain in my whole body

I was having pain on that day in my whole body so I shared that feeling in this article.7.14$ earned this article.

21.   Things I do in my boredom

In this article, I shared that how I overcome my boredom. It was very interesting. This article earned about 5.28$

22.   I got a diamond silver badge

 

In this article, I shared some of my happy moments and achievement in read.cash. This article earned 5.56$.

23.   Today glimpse

In this article on that day, I shared my daily activity that how I spend my day. This article earned about 6.05$.

24.   Series you should watch

In this article, I recommended a series to everyone which was trending everywhere. This article earned 3.87$.

25.   A day spent without an internet connection.

That day was very difficult because I spent my day without an internet connection. This article earned 3.93$

26.   September month report

Hehe, I am currently writing about this.

 

Total Earning of September month through read.cash

Hmmm, that was kind of an interesting question. Well! I had added all my earning from every article which is equal to Approximately 160$. I am so thankful to God for giving me this opportunity and that platform. I was nothing before it. I was totally dependent on my father money but now read.cash makes me independent.

 

Let’s rewind this month goal

 

Subscribers

At the start of this month, I had about 60 subscribers here so, I set my goal that at the end of this month I will try to achieve 100 subscribers and as you see I had reached more than 100 subscribers. Now, I had a total of 117 subscribers. All credits go to you guys for always supporting me.

Sponsors

At the start of this month, I had only one sponsor at the time so I set the goal to achieve 6 sponsors in this month from the old people here. I completed this goal also now I had more than 10 sponsors from all the legendry people.

Silver Badge

I didn’t set my goal at the start because I thought I will not achieve this but I also got my silver diamond badge.

Visiting other people articles

               At the start of this month, I was told that I will visit everyone articles and I will also make new friends

               Thankfully I have also completed this goal. I know at the end of this month I was not able to visit few people articles and I am sorry for that.

                 Articles

                  Due to my busy routine, I told you guys that I will try to write at least 20 articles this month but I am also surprised that I wrote 28 out of 30 articles this month. This was not easy for me because this was my first ever experience of writing and as you all know that the English language is not my native language so It was not that easy for me to write an everyday new article but I did it.

So, these were my all read.cash goals which I set for this month and this was my report of this month. Now I am feeling so tired that’s why I am skipping the part of noise.cash goals and I will write about those in my next article.

Writing this month report is only to make you feel motivated and also to make yourself proud. Earning was not the main purpose I learned many new things from this experience most important I make myself busy in this and every day I make my day productive that’s why I was not feeling loser all day.

Special thanks to @TheRandomRewarder for always upvoting my articles and also to sir @MarcDeMesel for distributing your funds on both platforms. We always remember you in our prayers God bless you.

I hope you guys enjoy while reading this.

I will meet you guys tomorrow with a new article on setting new goals for a new month. Have a good night.

If you haven’t visited my previous articles then do visit first.

https://read.cash/@Niazi420/things-i-do-in-my-boredom-f423334a

Ending thoughts

Btw, if you have any queries regarding anything you can follow me on my different branches :)

Noise.cash: https://noise.cash/u/Niazi420

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/profile.phTha p?id=100009409935128

Telegram:@jawad7555

Gmail: Jawadniazi897@gmail.com

Plagiarism

All words are written by me. This article is 100% unique.

Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty

I want to thank you all my beautiful sponsors and the read cash team because without you guys I am nothing and will never complete my goals.

Have a good night

 Thank you for your reading and don’t forget to tap on the thumb icon.

 

16
$ 4.21
$ 4.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
+ 4
Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

Comments

You are on fire and you were saying you are losing motivation, lol! You are doing great, even earned more than I did, so I'm kicking your butt to not lose focus, haha. Congrats, my friend! Keep going!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha, I have no other chance left that is why making productive days but not feeling entertainment while writing nowadays that’s why losing motivation. Previous month was good but seems like this month is going to be worst.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, so that's why. Don't lose the motivation my friend and expect a better month, not worst.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Yup. Let’s see what happens next.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aigo!! CONGRATULATIONS mate..🎊🎉👏 You really earned a lot, huh? Hmm..Probably, I can have my gift.. HAHAHA.. peaceyow✌️

Anyways, Keep doing awesome mate. Let's claim that this month will bring much Celebration for all of us in here and in noise.cash.. ☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha, where is a lot? 🤭 Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats! You earn a lot, what a great blessings for this month. I pray that you will have more achievements in this month of October:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, friend. I wish all the same. I hope this month will be more productive for all of us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You achieve a lot in the month of September! Congrats my friend!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear. 🌝

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As a newbie here I feel motivated every time I read an article that they have different goals in every month. I hope I can do it too thanks for this ,

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes you can do it just be sincere with your work. Btw, welcome here and best of luck.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on the achievements for the month of September. Cheers to a better October🥂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you mate. Best of luck to you for this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your consistency is admirable and inspiring. C,congratulations

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Incredible friend what you have achieved. Congratulations. Having your own income is a fortune these days, not depending on anyone, and thus also help your father's economy. Many more successful friends will come. Virtual hugs.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, friend. Yes, brother, everything is for my family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This inspired me. Congratulations

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on what I call an inspiring moments about you. It all show a sign of the hard work you've been doing here.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you mate. I am just trying my best here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The almighty God is your strenght amen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So inspiring dear. Best of luck for the next month. Keep posting bro. We like it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, brother. Same best of luck for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You had an amazing September, fulfilled all the things you set out to do with extra. Thats amazing

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, thanks to almighty who gave me this courage and strength. I hope I will maintain my this activity. I wish you the same dear. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a great achievements to you Niazi. I'm so happy for you.🥰 You inspire many writers here in read.cash.❤️

Congratulations!!🎉❤️ You deserve it. More blessings to you always.🙏😇

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much dear for such appreciations. I always try my best to provide something interesting. I am Glad that you like it. God bless you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome niazi. God bless you too.🙏😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you were so consistent towards the whole Month, congrats dear :) amazing profile

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you. Just doing my best to prove myself wrong that I am not a lazy person 🙊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha sure Nilazy :p 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah, I accepted your challenge infact yesterday I wrote it but I have to publish fir report or ne goals that’s why I didn't publish it yet but tomorrow I will publish it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow Congratulations, Looking forward to better October.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, I hope this month will be greater than September. Thank you mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to hear from you about this beautiful journey. I have read almost all your articles. You can write really nicely. I wish the coming days to be beautiful.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, I noticed. Thank you for always visiting my articles. I am feeling embarrassed now because I visited only your few articles. But I will try to stay active this month and wilo visit your all upcoming articles. Thank you once again. God bless you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago